30th November 2011, 06:37 AM
Raghunath1990

Can I apply for SI position being a candidate of pursuing 4th year of B.Tech?

sir can i apply for sub-inspector posts... im studying b.tech 4th year now plzzzz reply me sir..........

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Government Jobs being a candidate of pursuing 4th year B.Tech?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for the position of CBI Officer being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech in Electrical stream?
  3. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
  4. Can we do MBA in 4th year of B.Tech?
  5. What kind of Government Jobs that I can apply for being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech in IT?
  6. Can a Computer Science 4th year B.Tech. student apply for Bank PO? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Eligibility criteria for PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 4th year of Engineering?
  8. Is it possible to complete 4th year of B.Tech in UK or USA? -- [New]
  9. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Can I apply for Clerk position in Railway being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in CSE?
  11. List of Companies that recruit candidates who are having less than 60% of marks being a candidate having secured 74% in 10th, 55% in 12th and pursuing 4th year Engineering with 55%? Which fields I can apply for Job Opportunities?
  12. How should I proceed in 4th year B.Tech? I am pursuing 3rd year B.Tech
  13. Is this possible for me to do Architecture being a candidate of pursuing 4th year of B.Tech?
  14. Can I eligible to get jon in Infosys having secured 76.99% in 10th, 68.44% in 12th and pursuing 4th year B.Tech?
  15. Can I apply for Software Company having secured 46% in 10th, 62% in 12th and 68% in BE IT pursuing 4th year?
  16. How should I prepare for civils? I am pursuing B.Tech 4th year in electrical and electronics engineering