29th August 2013, 01:45 AM
Unregistered

Can I change my branch in Mechanical in Civil?

Can i change my branch in mehenical in civil..>pelase tell me the details

Related Questions:
  1. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  2. Procedure to change from ISE to Mechanical branch?
  3. Can I change my branch in Mechanical in Civil?
  4. How may I change my branch from ECE to mechanical? I'm in a private self financing college under CUSAT(Kerala)?
  5. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  6. Which branch is more preferable, either Mechanical or Civil engineering?
  7. Can I change my branch to civil in B.E after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student
  9. Is EC branch good in future? Should I take up Civil or Mechanical?
  10. How can I chance my branch into civil engineering? I am doing B.Tech in CSE
  11. How to change preferences of branches/streams in BITSAT?
  12. Can a B.E (Electronics and Telecommunication) graduate change his branch in Post Graduation(Civil)?
  13. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.?
  14. Can I change my branch from ECE to Mechanical under fee waiver scheme of UPTU? -- [New]
  15. Can I change my branch in civil engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  16. How to take admission in 4th year B.Tech in Civil or Mechanical branch after passing diploma in computer science and engineering?
  17. How to change my btech branch in 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. To which branch should I change while in 1st year having maximum scope?
29th August 2013, 12:14 PM
Unregistered