26th September 2016, 08:04 AM
Unregistered

Can I do BCA being 12th commerce student without maths?

Hi friends, can I go for BCA course after 12th, but I am from commerce stream and also not taken the maths subject, so still is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths?
  2. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  3. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  4. Can I do BCA being 12th commerce student without maths?
  5. Can I do BCA without having Maths after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing Commerce without Maths?
  6. How can I get a good job in future? I'm a BCA student in 2nd year and have done commerce without Maths
  7. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  8. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  9. Commerce with Maths 12th standard student can get admission in BCA-MCA course?
  10. What should I do after doing BCA from IP university? I am a commerce student
  11. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?
  12. Being a student of commerce can I do well in BCA?
  13. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  14. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate? -- [New]
  15. Eligibility to study BCA or B.Sc(IT) for 12th Commerce student?
  16. List of colleges which offer BCA to Commerce without Maths candidate in Delhi?
  17. BCA can be pursued without having Maths in 12th? What are the differences between BCS and BCA?