2nd September 2012, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

Can I be eligible for NET SET after completing PG in MBA finance with 57% marks

hello, sir/mamdam i am completed my graduation in BSc with 58% marks and i completed my PG in MBA Finance with 57% marks.... can i eligible for net-set and what is the syllbus for MBA finance student for net-set exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for NET-SET Exam being a candidate having scored 58% in B.Sc and 57% in MBA Finance?
  2. Can i be eligible for NET SET exam after completing BSc with 58% aggregate
  3. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET entrance exam after completing MBA in Finance and IB with 70%?
  4. Am I eligible for SET/NET exam or PhD if done Executive MBA?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for UGC NET? I have done MBA with specialization in finance
  6. Eligibility criteria of NET/SET exam and MBA in HR and Finance?
  7. Can I give NET/SET-Economics after 3rd semester or only after completing MBA?
  8. Am I eligible to give NET or SET Exam after completion of M.Com in Finance in Distance Learning?
  9. Am I eligible to write the UGC NET exam for lectureship after completing MBA finance with 70%?
  10. Am I eligible for NET after completing B.Tech CSE and MBA in Finance? Is there any restriction on graduate course?
  11. Am I eligible for NET exam if I have done MBA(Finance) from SMU(Distance Course) with 70%?
  12. Eligibility to appear in SET for MBA(Finance) graduate? -- [New]
  13. Net Set exam eligibility? which subject I should choose if I have done Bcom and MBA -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to write UGC NET exam for lecturership after completing correspondence MBA finance with minimum 55%
  15. Am I eligible for UGC NET exam after completing HR(Major) finance(minor)
  16. Am I eligible for SLET or SET or NET any of the PhD exams?
  17. Am I eligible for NET exam after completing MBA in finance? What are the subjects for the exam?
  18. How to do MBA finance after completing MBA HR?