29th April 2012, 02:54 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a job in ISRO after completing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics engineering?

can i get a job in ISRO after completing B.tech in Electrical and Electronics Engg.?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of job can I get in ISRO after completing B.E in electrical engineering
  2. Can I do my M.Tech in Embedded system after completing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  3. I want to join ISRO, I am an engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  5. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  6. How i can get job in ISRO after completing diploma in electrical engineering
  7. How can diploma holders in Electrical Engineering get a job in ISRO?
  8. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering? -- [New]
  9. How to get a job in Railway after completing B.tech in electrical engineering? Previous years question papers and job opportunities
  10. Can I study B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  11. Mtech in aeronautics after btech in electrical and electronics? possible?
  12. Can I join ISRO after B.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering?
  13. Procedure to get a job in ISRO after B.Tech?
  14. How should I join B.Tech course after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering?
  15. How to get a job at ISRO after completing B.Tech in electrical engineering?
  16. Can I do M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering after completing B.E in Electrical and Electronics? Can I get a job during my study period?
  17. Can I get a job in ISRO after completing PG in ISRO?
  18. What is ISRO entrance exam date? What is the syllabus for electrical engineering?
7th July 2012, 09:03 AM
sherleytwain
Senior Member+++++