12th October 2012, 11:29 AM
Unregistered

Can I join B.Tech in CSE after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

i completed my diploma in mechanical engineering can i join cse in b.tech

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  2. Can I join RAW after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. How to join B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering in AP after completion of mechanical engineering?
  4. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  5. Detailed information about colleges with fee structure which offers B.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) programme for diploma holder?
  6. Am I eligible to join ICWAI course after completion of B.Tech in CSE? What will be the career scope for this course?
  7. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  8. Can I join Merchant Navy directly after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  10. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  11. Is it possible to join MErchant Navy after completion of Diploma without 12th?
  12. Should I go for Diploma to Degree in Mechanical or Engineering in Mechanical after completion of 10+2 to become IAS Officer?
  13. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?