13th June 2017, 09:01 AM
Unregistered

Can i take admission after 12th science with PCM group only on basis of state board exam?

I want to do Ph D in physics after 12th std. I am still studying in maharashtra state board . Can i take admission only on basis of state board exam's percentage?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give Re exam through chattisgarh board after appearing for Maharashtra state board for standard 12th science
  2. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(IT) in Delhi if secured 63% in 12th PCM BSEB?
  3. Can I get a seat in any engineering college in Maharashtra on the basis of 12th board marks after scoring 92% in PCM?
  4. Can I take admission into B.Arch on the basis of 12th science through management quota in Pune City? I have scored 133 marks in PCM
  5. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?
  6. How can I pursue Automobile course after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Do I need to appear for class 12th exam again with Science stream?
  7. What type of opportunities are open to study in science or technical field? I have passed 12th in PCM group from UP board
  8. Can I get admission for AIEEE Exam having scored pass marks in 12th class with PCM and an aggregate of 55%?
  9. How can I prepare to secure 87% in 12th PCM WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. In which government college can I get after passing 12th with PCM? I have secured 70% marks in board examination
  11. Can I get a seat in B.Tech in BITS by Inter Marks?
  12. Can I appear in Engineering entrance exams on NIOS Science basis having completed 11th Commerce?
  13. Can I reappear in 12th with NIOS Board if failed from CBSE? Is there any problem to get admission in Engineering on NIOS basis? Regional centre of NIOS in Lucknow?
  14. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate?