10th June 2013, 07:31 PM
kameswari sridevi

Can a Polytechnic student be eligible for bank exam?

can a polytechnic student is eligible for bank exams?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for bank exam after completing polytechnic diploma in mechanical branch
  2. What are the jobs available after Polytechnic?
  3. Can I be eligible for AIEEE if I am a student of polytechnic 5th semester
  4. Am I eligible for any bank exam? I am a BPC student with 60%
  5. Polytechnic student can study MS in USA? Requirements to purse MS in USA?
  6. How can I appear in entrance exam to get admission in Polytechnic course in Rajasthan being a student of Assam? -- [New]
  7. List of the universities along with their details, offering PG course in finance? I have completed my B.Com from Gulbarga university and Currently I am working as an accountant in private firm
  8. Am I eligible for Bank PO exam? I am a engineering student
  9. Can I be eligible for the position of PO in Bank of Baroda being a student of final year of B.Sc and with a date of birth of 02-02-1992?
  10. What's the exam date for Delhi polytechnic? When would the application forms be available in market? I am 10th class student
  11. Am I eligible to take up Bank PO exam while pursuing B.Tech degree?
  12. Can I get scholarship or grant to continue education after polytechnic?
  13. I am 8th sem b.tech student, can i appear in sbi bank po exam which is going to be held on 11th march 2010? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. MCA post graduate is eligible to work as Lecturer in Polytechnic college?
  15. Am I eligible for bank PO exam after scoring 70% in MCA degree and 54% in BSc
  16. Detailed procedure about admission in Diploma in Architecture for ITI Civil Draughtsman?
  17. When will be Polytechnic exam in Delhi?
  18. Am I eligible for IIT and AIEEE after passing polytechnic?
15th June 2013, 03:30 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can a Polytechnic student be eligible for bank exam?