20th February 2011, 03:15 PM
gourav1930

Can pre-final year student apply for PG course?

are the prefinal year student allow to apply for addmission for pg course ?

Related Questions:
  1. What kindof job should I select? I am a pre final year student
  2. When to apply for Jobs being a pre-final year candidate of ECE?
  3. Can I apply for UES and CDS exam? I am a student of B.Tech Pre Final Year
  4. What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I apply for custom exam if I am a pre final year electrical engineering student
  6. Can pre-final year student apply for PG course?
  7. How to apply for Summer Internship program in Ashok Leyland Limited being a pre-final year B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student?
  8. Can a pre final year Mechanical student apply for internship in Ashok Leyland?
  9. Pre-final year project suggestion for student of electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  10. What kind of jobs are available for B.E.(Information Technology) pre-final year student?
  11. Am I eligible to write GATE exam if I am a pre final year student? I am an electrical student
  12. Wha are the Minimum qualification marks for GATE exam?
  13. Whether pre final year student of CSE branch apply for Indian Army or not?
  14. Eligibility to become Sub-Inspector for 26 years old B.Tech pre-final year student? -- [New]
  15. Can I join Indian Air Force? I am studying in pre final year in civil
  16. While in pre final year can i apply for CDS exam?
  17. How to get Summer Internship in BHEL being a candidate of pursuing pre-final year of ECE?
  18. In which companies can I get placement after securing 79.6% in 10th, 70.8% in 12th and 55.38% in B.Tech in pre final year?
20th February 2011, 08:33 PM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can pre-final year student apply for PG course?

hi,,
you can join an pg course only if you complete your graduation,