22nd August 2012, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to write GATE exam if I am a pre final year student? I am an electrical student

i am a pre final year student.am i eligible to wrie gate exam?.when it starts?.as an electrical student how i prepare for the gate exam?.give some tips to me

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for ISRO Exam being a candidate of pursuing pre-final year of B.Tech from Electrical Engineering?
  2. Can I apply for GATE after M.Sc. in Biochemistry?
  3. If any subjects is pending to be passed ,then the student is eligible to write the GATE exam?
  4. Eligibility for GATE for student of 3rd year B.Tech, 54% marks in 12th standard and from SC category?
  5. Can a chemical engineering student write PSU exam? From where to buy the form? Which exams to write other than GATE?
  6. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a final year electrical engineering student
  7. Can I write GATE exam after 2 years of completing my final year engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of Agricultural Sciences?
  9. Can I apply for GATE if I am a pre final year student?
  10. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student
  11. Can I apply for custom exam if I am a pre final year electrical engineering student
  12. Am I eligibile to appear in GATE in the final year of B.Sc(IT)?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard? -- [New]
  14. Am i eligible to write NA AC test? I am a final year B.E student
  15. What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  16. Am I eligible to write IAS exam if I am a B.E student
  17. Minimum educational qualifications required to write SSC exam? Are final year students eligible to write this exam?
  18. How should I prepare for GATE exam? I am a final year student