15th June 2016, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

Can I study JEE Main along with Biology as an additional subject?

I am a student of class 10th and confused whether I can study for JEE Main with pursuing Biology(Medical) or not? Because I have no interest in computers and my school don't offers other choices and I can not change my school due to financial problem. I want to make my career in Astronomy
so can I take Biology as an additional subject?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether Biology becomes the main subject upon disqualifying in Mathematics of 12th WBCHSE?
  2. Eligibility to appear in JEE Advanced for a candidate with 95% in 12th CBSE?
  3. Possibility to study B.Tech after 12th with PCBM group but Biology as a Main subject?
  4. Am I eligible to enroll for JEE Main if Maths is my 6th Optional subject?
  5. Should I change my main subject to additional subject or leave that main subject?
  6. Do I need to give the compartment exam for failing in additional subject in 6th semester? -- [New]
  7. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  8. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in IIST? How much I should try to get in through JEE Main?
  9. Admission in Thapar university is possible with 85% in 12th Non-Medical Punjab board?
  10. How to study software engineering if studying 11th with PCMB group and Biology as a main subject?
  11. Can I apply again for JEE Main 2016 after clearing compartmental exam?
  12. What are the career options available after completing 12th Biology other than MBBS? Can a student appear for CPMT having biology as a additional subject in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Mathematics will become optional if score less marks than Biology in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  14. Can I take Biology as my main subject after 12th?
  15. Can I change my subject from Maths to Biology before registration of class 12th?
  16. Syllabus, suitable books for preparation and qualifying marks in JEE Main for Gujarati student?