16th April 2011, 05:23 AM
selva27193

Which colleges can I get for lateral entry after scoring 91% in ECE diploma?

i am a diploma student i have 91% ece
which colleges available for this mark in counseling

plzzzz tell me

[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure of Lateral entry into ECE after completion of Diploma in ECE?
  3. Which colleges offer Lateral entry in engineering for diploma holders in Chandigarh and other states?
  4. Lateral entry colleges in Uttar Pradesh? Eligibility for lateral entry into B.Tech?
  5. How to get admission in B.Tech in Noida Delhi after completing diploma in ECE through lateral entry
  6. Possibility to get Lateral Entry in NIT for Diploma Mechanical student?
  7. Does colleges which comes under government category provide admission for diploma students in 2nd year through lateral entry?
  8. Procedure to get admission in any government college of Maharashtra to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma in ECE student? What does Lateral Entry Test means?
  9. After completing diploma in ECE at AP how can I join lateral entry in Karnataka or Tamilnadu?
  10. Which is the best college for Lateral entry diploma students?
  11. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  12. How should I get admission in B.E Aeronautical? What is the procedure?
  13. Procedure for lateral entry admission in CDAC after Diploma in ECE?
  14. Is lateral entry available to study B.Sc(Electronics) for Diploma ECE holder?
  15. Is lateral entry diploma similar to 3 year diploma course? -- [New]
  16. How to get lateral Entry in B.E courses who have passed diploma from outside Karnataka?
  17. How to join B.E lateral entry colleges like BITS, BIT after completing diploma in electrical and electronics? Is there any entrance exam for B.E Lateral Entry