28th January 2012, 11:11 PM

How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?

I am ECE Diploma third year student , How can I apply for post diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamil Nadu. When and Where it is held, Which are the best colleges can I apply and can I in IIT @ Madras or Anna University Engineering-Guindy. Please answer.

Thanks with Best Regards

1. After completing diploma in ECE at AP how can I join lateral entry in Karnataka or Tamilnadu?
  2. How to apply for post diploma lateral entry in engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu? Can I apply to IIT Madras?
  3. Lateral entry in engineering at Kerala? Is Diploma Lateral entry recognized by PSC?
  4. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in IIT?
  5. Whether 2 years lateral entry Diploma equivalent to 3 years Diploma?
  6. Am I eligible to attend the Tamilnadu B.E lateral entry counseling after completing diploma with 95% from Tamilnadu?
  7. Which colleges offer Lateral entry in engineering for diploma holders in Chandigarh and other states?
  8. Can I apply for AIEEE lateral entry after passing diploma in Metallurgy engineering
  9. Diploma student of West Bengal can get lateral entry into Automobile Engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  10. Can I get admission for B.Tech course having completed Vocational course of CSE?
  11. How to get lateral Entry in B.E courses who have passed diploma from outside Karnataka?
  12. Which is the best college for Lateral entry diploma students?
  13. Can I apply for Private Jobs if pursuing Lateral Entry Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  14. Eligibility of B.E lateral entry in Tamilnadu engineering College for MBC category? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of colleges in Tamilnadu taking admission through lateral entry for diploma holders? I have finished my diploma course and expecting 83-89% marks in my diploma
  16. Is 2 years lateral entry diploma equivalent to 3 years diploma course? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility for the post of Junior Engineer in Railways after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering through lateral entry in 2nd year?
  18. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
29th January 2012, 09:20 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?

Hi Dear

AFter complete your diploma then you are eligible to do
study for Engineering degree .

After complete you entry as Lateral Entry in Engineering like 3 years course
You are not read 1st year course....

Here i Give Top Engineering colleges in India:-

Good Luck.................
29th January 2012, 12:32 PM
NAMBIRAJ14

Default Re: How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?

if you want to join in anna university you would have to appear general counceling.
You can join lateral entry in anna university.
The councelling which will be conducted in a.c.tech college of engineering, karaikudi, tamilnadu.
2nd February 2012, 10:13 AM

how to apply diploma lateral entry for engineering in EEE
26th February 2012, 12:44 PM

iam appearig eee diploma examination in 2012. i want applying lateral entry test for eee in Tamilnadu. now Iwant to the last date of application.
21st March 2012, 10:04 PM

i have finished diploma in mechanical engineering with 84% ...can i apply to general counceling in tamil nadu..........
27th April 2012, 11:19 PM

Hi sir,
i have completed my diploma in ece this year, i would like to join in anna university as an lateral entry student... so guide me how to apply and what are the procedures to join in anna university and what is the cut-off mark.
30th April 2012, 04:36 PM

i am finished in my diploma ece course in 85%,can i have apply to later entery in tn counceling.
15th May 2012, 06:40 PM

Hi All,

There is no lateral entry admissions in University departments of anna university(CEG,MIT,ACTech,SAP).Lateral entry admissions are eligible for Government and self finance engineering colleges only.For this you should submit a seperate applications provided by DOTE(Directorate Of Technical Education) that is situated adjacent to anna university campus in guindy.
3rd November 2012, 07:26 PM

How to tale lateral admission in b tech from jharkhand to any other state engg college $ name of college for such admission
8th February 2013, 05:14 PM

hai sir, iam doing my diplomo in mechanical engg, can i apply for any entrance examination conducted for B.E lateral entry in tamilnadu..!
17th September 2013, 03:39 PM

how to apply for b.tech after completing diplamo in metallargy
18th December 2013, 08:11 AM

Dear, Sir
how to apply lateral entry xam? when its form will be Published? and sir what is the process totake addmission in tyhe same?
19th January 2014, 10:04 PM

I am ECE Diploma third year student , How can I apply for lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamil Nadu. When and Where it is held, Which are the best colleges can I apply Please answer.
Thanks with Best Regards[/QUOTE]
7th March 2014, 07:41 PM

after completing diplomo ,can we directly join the engineering college at third year itself???
26th July 2014, 09:02 PM

i completed my diploma.can i apply b.tech in other states .what are the exams i have to write
31st August 2014, 07:39 PM

i have completed diploma in architecture. can u please suggest any higher education for me? can i do it distance?
8th April 2015, 01:37 AM

Respected Sir
I completed diploma in tool & die engineering and i got 8.12 CGPA in last semester examination. Now I would like to know that hhow i can join BE Mechanical engineering in tamilnadu.
6th February 2017, 04:13 PM

I have passed class 10 and also passed diploma to branch ECE. So how can I apply in NDA
9th April 2018, 08:14 AM

Sir,I have completed diploma mining from Telangana with 99.4% ,how can I get admitted into Anna University.