20th March 2013, 11:24 AM
Unregistered

Which competitive exams can I write? I am studying 1st year B.E engineering

i am studying 1sr year BE engineering student .,wht r all the competitive exams can i write now ?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it good to write competitive exam like EAMCET?
  2. Which competitive exams can I take up while studying Bsc 1st year?
  3. How to write Railways and Bank competitive exam in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  4. What all government exams is it possible to write at an age of 21 years while studying computer science and engineering?
  5. What are the government exams that I can write while in 3rd year B.E Mechanical Engineering
  6. Eligiblity to appear in Olympiads for B.Tech 1st year student? Competitive exams with eligibility criteria for B.Tech student?
  7. Can i write railway exam after studying civil engineering 2nd year? -- [New]
  8. Can I write group exams after completing my engineering with 59.61%?
  9. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college
  10. Books from which I have to prepare for IAS exam? Which exam do I have to write?
  11. How to prepare for competitive exam while studying 2nd ECE? Books to be referred?
  12. Am i eligible to write group exam after studying 3rd year?
  13. Competitive exams for Graduates, conducted by both private and government organizations? dates?
  14. Being a class 10th student how can I make a successful career in Space Research?
  15. How can I join into ISRO? I am studying 1st year mechanical engineering
  16. Can I be eligible to write CSIR exam after doing Ph.D? I am studying M.Pharmacy 1st year in Pharmaceutics branch
  17. Which Entrance Exams should I give after completion of 10th or 12th class to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  18. Can I write UPSC Exam while in final year of Btech Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
27th May 2015, 06:06 PM
Unregistered