14th August 2011, 02:38 PM
Complete durarion of CS course?
what is the duration for c.s completely course ,means by adding all the exam of c.s so what is the completely duration?
14th August 2011, 06:15 PM
Re: Complete durarion of CS course?
Three levels of a Company Secretary Courses are: Company Secretary Foundation Courses: The company secretary candidate should have at least passed 10+2 examinations to get into the Foundation Course. This is a basic-level course, which is of eight-month duration ( 8 Months). Company Secretary Intermediate Courses: The company secretary candidate should have passed Foundation Course of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India or ICWAI, ICAI or got their graduation degree or a Master’s degree to get enrolled into the Intermediate Course. The duration of the Intermediate Course is nine months ( 9 Months). Company Secretary Final Courses: The company secretary candidate becomes eligible to sit for the final course after he completes and clears the Intermediate Course. all the best |
14th August 2011, 10:02 PM
Company secretary course duration:
The foundation course is for 8 months Intermediate course is for 9 months Final examination 9 months after passing intermediate examination. The CS course is complete after undertaking 16 months practical training. 8 + 9 + 9 + 16 = 42 months minimum. |
14th August 2011, 10:58 PM
The Company Secretary course consists of three stages namely, FOUNDATION COURSE= It is a 8 months duration course,for which the eligibility is 10+2. EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME= Candidates clearing the Foundation Course needs to take up this course only after passing which they would be allowed to take up the final stage i.e, the Professional Programme. Candidates who are graduates(except Fine Arts),PostGraduates & candidates who have passed the final exam of ICWAI or ICAI can directly go for this programme. The duration for this course is about 9 months. PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME= This is the final stage of the CS course and the candidates clearing the Executive level are eligible for it.The duration of this course is of about 9 months. And there is a practical training of 15 months,which can be opted after passing the second stage,i.e,EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME. Good Luck. |
15th August 2011, 12:53 AM
The foundation course is for 8 months Intermediate course is for 9 months. Final examination 9 months after passing intermediate examination. The CS course is complete after undertaking 16 months practical training. 8 + 9 + 9 + 16 = 42 months minimum. |
15th August 2011, 02:56 AM
With Best Regards Md. Raja Azher. |
20th August 2011, 07:51 PM
sir please inform me the complete syllabus & prospectus (Module & Fees) of CS ?
My ID is [email protected] |
31st October 2011, 02:12 PM
I am in graduation final year and i'ill be appearing for the CS entrance this december. Is it a good option to go for an LLb from a regular college? i mean its a three year course, so till which level is it legal to do cs with a regular course? the articleship ofcourse requires that i shud not be going to a regular college simultaneously, but what about other trainings?
31st December 2011, 06:31 PM
i want to know the next date of regisyeration nd plz send me the prospectus to my email-id [email protected]
31st December 2011, 10:34 PM
Hi dear............
The cs course has three groups first is foundation , 2nd is inter & 3rd is final group. The duration depends upon you how speed you can complete all the groups. Good luck......... |
18th January 2012, 04:06 PM
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT REGISTRATION ABOUT THIS CS COUSE AFTER B,COM 2012 . SO PLZ TELL ME AFTER INTER WE CAN START TRAINING. HOW MUCH TIME TAKE THIS COURSE PLZ RPLY ME OM MY EMAIL ID [email protected] .
24th January 2012, 01:51 AM
Hello
As required by companies Act For every companies whose paid up capital is more than Rs 5 crores has to appoint a whole time company secretary.And whose paid up capital is less than 5 crores has to take a compliance certificate from the practicing company secretary. So the Companies Act itself make the scope for a CS. Presently there a lot of companies requiring CS but there is a shortage of CS in INDIA. So a very good course to go with |
3rd March 2012, 08:54 AM
i have passed 10 2 with commerce and i want join the cs course pl. give me the guide lines for joining the course pl. join my ID [email protected]
2nd June 2012, 07:36 PM
Dear Sir/Mam
I havecompleted my greduation degree by BBA and now i wanna do the c.s.. So kindly provide me complete information about the the C. S. course about its fee, and also course duration. Thnx & Regards ANIL PATIDAR Cont. No.: 9660382240, 8824451364 E mail. : [email protected] |
2nd June 2012, 09:34 PM
plz tell me the complete duration and fee structure for cs course
my email id is [email protected] plzz rly asap.... |
12th June 2012, 10:09 PM
hi dear friend,
Three levels of a Company Secretary Courses are: Company Secretary Foundation Courses: The company secretary candidate should have at least passed 10+2 examinations to get into the Foundation Course. This is a basic-level course, which is of eight-month duration ( 8 Months). Company Secretary Intermediate Courses: The company secretary candidate should have passed Foundation Course of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India or ICWAI, ICAI or got their graduation degree or a Master’s degree to get enrolled into the Intermediate Course. The duration of the Intermediate Course is nine months ( 9 Months). Company Secretary Final Courses: The company secretary candidate becomes eligible to sit for the final course after he completes and clears the Intermediate Course. all the best thanks |
4th July 2012, 08:21 PM
CS stands for Computer Secretary. CS course have three stages: Foudation course Intermidiate Exam Final Exam Foundation course take 8 months. Intermidiate take 8 months. Final exam take 9 moths. CS total take 16 months. Good Luck |
17th July 2012, 12:39 AM
Six months gyap in every examination it may foundation,executive,professional level respectively. |
21st July 2012, 12:24 PM
morning sir,
i am a 12 passed student. wanted to ask which is d best coaching institute for cs in indore???? and also dat when will d exams held and forms out for foundation course???? my i.d. is [email protected] |
21st July 2012, 07:03 PM
CS stands for company secretary.
The CS course has 4 stages. The duration of each stage of the Company Secretary course is as follows: Foundation Program- 10 months Executive Program-10 months Professional Program-10 months Management Training- 15 months |
31st October 2012, 10:21 AM
The Company Secretary course consists of three stages namely, FOUNDATION COURSE= It is a 8 months duration course,for which the eligibility is 10+2. EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME= Candidates clearing the Foundation Course needs to take up this course only after passing which they would be allowed to take up the final stage i.e, the Professional Programme. Candidates who are graduates(except Fine Arts),PostGraduates & candidates who have passed the final exam of ICWAI or ICAI can directly go for this programme. The duration for this course is about 9 months. PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMME= This is the final stage of the CS course and the candidates clearing the Executive level are eligible for it.The duration of this course is of about 9 months. And there is a practical training of 15 months,which can be opted after passing the second stage,i.e,EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME. thanks |
20th December 2012, 11:04 AM
hi.......
There are 3stage in Company Secretary Foundation Intermediate Final there are 3 steps in company secratery course 1.foundation- 8 months 2.intermediate-9 months 3.final-sit in the final exam by clearing intermediate course fees details 1.foundation-rs 36000 2.executive course--rs 7000 3.non executive course-rs 7750 Details about the Company secretary course Duration For Foundation :the candidate should have at least passed 10 or 12th examination toget in to the Foundation course Basic Duration 8Months For Executive Programme or Intermediate course: The candidate should have passed the foundation course of the institute of company secretaries in India or candidate need to pass undergraduate degree or Master Degree to enroll in the Intermediate course Duration- 9Months For Final Course :the candidate becomes eligible to sit for the final course after they completes and clears the Intermediate Course Fees Details Fees For Foundation course RS 3600/- Fees for Executive course Rs.7000 for the commerce graduates while Rs.7750for the Non Commerce students |