21st November 2010, 09:32 PM
khan123

Completed BCA and studying B.Tech through distance course :Am I eligible for Civil Sercives exam?

I have completed B.C.A .and now i am studying in B-TECH (distance course) from rajasthan .can i sit in IPS/IAS EXAM.If i can please advise me how to prepare.if not tel me what i have to do for IPS/IAS.

THANKS

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to give the Bank PO exam after passing BCA with distance?
  2. Can I do B.Tech course in distance after completing diploma?
  3. Am i eligible for MSc computer science? I have completed BCA through distance education
  4. Which one is better for me from job point of view between BCA Distance and BCA Regular? Will I be eligible to apply for Bank, SSC, UPSC exam after BCA in distance mode?
  5. Am I eligible for CAT after studying B.Tech from civil branch?
  6. Am I eligible to give IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Distance Learning from KSOU?
  7. Am I eligible to give SSC Exam being a candidate having completed BCA from a Distance Learning Institute?
  8. Can I study Diploma in Civil Engineering being a BCA graduate?
  9. Can i study BCA after taking Arts in my Intermediate?
  10. List of colleges in Hyderabad offering B,Tech course through distance learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to study full time MCA being a distance BCA graduate with Arts background? Where to apply?
  12. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment after completion of BCA in distance mode? -- [New]
  13. Possibility to study PG for BCA(Distance) holder? What are the scopes available for PG?
  14. Can I apply for Civil Services after doing B.Tech through distance and 12th from AP?
  15. Can I be eligible for GATE exam after completing BCA with 8.5 CGPA?
  16. Am I eligible for JELET exam if cleared diploma in Civil from Institution of Civil Engineers(India) with 62%?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria for civil engineering exam?