10th March 2012, 06:08 PM

Which course is better, ICWAI or MBA Finance?

Dear All,
I have been working in a Public Sector Bank (as Scale 1 Officer) since June 2008.
I have already done B. Com & PGDBM (Marketing). I have just cleared CAIIB conducted by IIBF. Now for further development of my career in banking sector, kindly advise which course would be more fruitful for me ICWAI/ MBA (Finance)/CFA . Since I am working, hence I cannot do regular courses. I am in great confusion. Kindly guide me in detail.

10th March 2012, 09:45 PM

Default Re: Which course is better, ICWAI or MBA Finance?

Hai,.
these all courses are really good for development
and they provide a big platform for success...........
if i talk about ICWA that is little new as compare
to MBA...But it has a lot of opportunity ,it consist
minimum course duration of 5 years.. exposure that it can provide....
-bank manager
-Finance manager
-accountant
-managing director
-portfolio manager -cost controller etc.
GOOD LUCK !!
14th May 2012, 09:22 PM

From icwa course Which institute& from where in gujarat ahmedabad city & total fees how much
10th July 2012, 02:23 PM

sir gud afternoon sir i have completed degree the course of BBM now i have get job in sujana group of company the work is income tax returns and company returns but i have intrested do MBA in finnance some body told to me dont live the job why means experience is so important and any company first of all will ask experience some body told to me now what i have to do my age is 20 pls forward the answer my mail [email protected] PLS REPLAY
3rd January 2014, 01:38 AM

sir I am fifth class pass i want to do MBBS , MD from the school for doctor my age is 56 years qualification is 5th pass
19th May 2014, 09:34 AM

I am complet m.com what I do mba or icwa now a day mba has not.impotan