3rd May 2018, 03:07 AM
D Madhubabu

Courses available to study for 30 years old candidate with 50% in Intermediate?

Sir, I have completed my 10th with 70% around 10 years ago. But I was financially poor that time so I discontinued my study. And in this year I gave Intermediate exam and secured 50%. Now, I am 30 years of age and I want to know which course I should do now? I am a brilliant student so please suggest me good courses. Thank you!

15th July 2018, 02:31 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses available to study for 30 years old candidate with 50% in Intermediate?

You are eligible to get admission in various undergraduate course.

Candidates with 12th qualification are eligible to get admission in various undergraduate course such as B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, B.Des etc.

So, you will be eligible to get admission after qualifying in examination or completion of required qualification.
15th July 2018, 04:29 PM
Dadi Maa
Senior Member+

Default Re: Courses available to study for 30 years old candidate with 50% in Intermediate?

There is no upper age limit for undergraduate courses in science, arts or commerce. You can apply for any UG course in stream of your choice.

For example if you like arts then you can apply for Bachelor of Arts in regular or distance mode then pursue Master of Arts. MA candidates with 55% marks can apply for NET for lectureship.

You can otherwise pursue B.Ed for teaching jobs in school.
15th July 2018, 07:58 PM
Bhaak Burbak
Senior Member++++

You are eligible to get admission in general courses such as B.A, B.Sc etc.

For admission in these courses there is no age limit. So, if you fulfill the required qualification of admission. You will become eligible to get admission in the course.

To get complete procedure visit official website of the university or college.
15th July 2018, 08:16 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Some of the best courses which you can pursue are:

1. Bachelor's degree in Science.