5th August 2011, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Courses which I can take to become a Robotics Engineer after passing 12th?

which coures should i take to become robotics engineer. after graduation of 12th

15th August 2011, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Courses which I can take to become a Robotics Engineer after passing 12th?

im a student of class 9....i want to become a robotic engineer in future ...help me with some guidelines and instructions...wht courses i should do after my class 12....plzzzz help me...,,<<<><>
28th October 2011, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Courses which I can take to become a Robotics Engineer after passing 12th?

what i have to take after 12th graduation for robotics engineering
30th October 2011, 09:53 PM
kartik41
Senior Member+++

Dear sir,
he eligibility criterion for undergraduate courses is a pass in 10+2 ... How can one get admissions to these colleges? ... IT, Engineering, Robotics, Nanotechnology, Humanities, Psychology and Literature, Film and TV etc. ...
3rd November 2011, 12:26 AM
Unregistered

Sir i am doing my engineering in computer science. i want to know that what should i do so that i am able to making my own robots?
31st January 2012, 06:04 PM
kartikkai12

Default which course to opt for robotics engeenering after passing 12th?

Dear sir,
he eligibility criterion for undergraduate courses is a pass in 10+2 ... How can one get admissions to these colleges? ... IT, Engineering, Robotics, Nanotechnology, Humanities, Psychology and Literature, Film and TV etc. ...[/QUOTE]
10th February 2012, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

plz let me know about the career in robotics without b.tech/ bachelor degree
18th February 2012, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

wht should i do after 12 to become a robotics engineer
15th June 2012, 01:29 PM
navjotsidhupamal
Senior Member++

yes you can become a software engineering.
but you should first do b.tech or b.e aftre +2.
your 60% marks are good in +2 to get an admission into b.tech or b.e.