20th July 2011, 05:21 PM
Chauhanpriyar

Are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC?

"DEGREE STUDENTS ARE DIRECTLY ELIGIBLE FOR CA_IPCC" irrespective of the CA_CPT is it true ? please send me the full information about the CA for degree students.

26th August 2011, 10:51 PM
deep_4

Arrow Re: Are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC?

INTEGRATED PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE COURSE (IPCC)

Originally Posted by Chauhanpriyar View Post
"DEGREE STUDENTS ARE DIRECTLY ELIGIBLE FOR CA_IPCC" irrespective of the CA_CPT is it true ? please send me the full information about the CA for degree students.
Integrated Professional Competence course

Its like those who have completed their Graduation in Commerce and have secured atleast 50% marks aggregate can apply directly for IPCC.

As if you qualify the IPCC then you can apply for the Final exam to complete the Course

www.icai.org
26th August 2011, 10:54 PM
rana2011

Default Re: Are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC?

Integrated Professional Competence course(IPCC):

Its like those who have completed their Graduation in Commerce and have secured atleast 50% marks aggregate can apply directly for IPCC.

As you qualify the IPCC So, you can apply for the Final exam to complete the Course

for more and details information please click:-www.icai.org

Thanks!!
26th August 2011, 11:16 PM
nambardar

hello my dear
if you qualify the IPCC then you can apply for the Final exam to complete the Course

www.icai.org

27th August 2011, 11:16 AM
Hardik Rathod

NO. First pass CA CPT then IPCC
27th August 2011, 03:27 PM

As per the latest standards, a graduate also has to appear for the Common Proficiency Test conducted by ICAI.
The common proficiency test must be qualified to register for the Integrated Professional Competence Course.

For complete information, click here.
28th August 2011, 01:20 AM
saugata2008

No, the degree students are not directly eligible .CA IPCC is for bachelor commerce students .
so the only way to CA IPCC , you have to give IPCC exam first .If you can qualify then can give the final exam .

For further details go to the website- www.icai.org
26th September 2011, 01:54 PM

are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC? Please give correct information.
12th October 2011, 04:22 PM

IS IT POSSIBLEAFTER GRADUATION THE DEGREE STUDENTS CAN DIRECTLY GO FOR IPCC?
31st October 2011, 04:22 PM
p786kish

Final approval is pending at central level, it is not approved. before that, one has to appear CA-CPT, after qualifying the CPT, then he can join in CA-IPCC
31st October 2011, 04:37 PM

I hav completed my 2 years of b.com.will i be eligible to attend ipcc?
22nd November 2011, 05:50 PM

Hi i am ramanathan finished in B.COM(CA) i would like do in CA so i am write in IPPC exam directly ple answer my question
6th January 2012, 07:48 PM

are eligible degree completed students for ca-ipcc directly?
18th January 2012, 07:04 PM

Are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC? when?
27th February 2012, 03:22 PM

are degree student directly eligible for CA IPCC? When??
27th February 2012, 04:39 PM
Ravikanth2027

hai friend
yes , the degree completed students eligible for CA IPCC

CA - chartered accountancy
eligibility for IPCC :
passed 10+2 and CPT and degree completed students

Age limit :
no age limit

Fee structure:

The fee structure for IPCC registration and all ranges from 8000-10000/-
27th February 2012, 05:53 PM
Bhargava dubbaka

The Council of ICAI has exempted Graduates from appearing for CPT. Common Proficiency Test (CPT) is now be exempted for the following students. Any graduates who have knowledge of the following subjects: 1.Accounting.
2.Auditing.
3.Mercantile Laws .
4.Corporate Laws .
5.Economics .
6.Management including Financial
Management .
7.Income Tax Laws .
8.Indirect Tax Laws .
9.Costing .
10.Business Administration .
11.Management Accounting . The graduates must pass their graduation by securing aggregate of 55% are eligible for IPCC with out writting cpt.
27th February 2012, 07:31 PM
Oracle 9

YOU CAN DIRECTLY TAKE ADMISSION IN CA IPCC.

Provided

you are a Commerce graduates with 50% marks

Non-commerce graduates with 55% marks (without maths)

Non-commerce graduates with Maths with 60%.

for futher information visit
www.icai.org
14th April 2012, 04:43 AM

iam a 4th sem bbm student next month is my exam can i apply for ca ipcc directly
8th May 2012, 02:04 PM

iam a b.com (ca) can i apply for ipcc directly
17th June 2012, 03:43 PM

Hai friend im sadanandam.im complited degree wth 80% im eligible or not to study ipcc.
17th July 2012, 10:53 AM

I AM YASHAVANTHA NOW I AM COMOPLETED BBBM DEGREE SO I WILL GO TO IPCC DIRECTLY PLEASE INFORM ME
18th July 2012, 01:24 PM

i am degree complete i am eligabul for ipcc please give me current information.
10th September 2012, 08:34 PM

I do not have 50% marks in bcom but I have qualified. My mcom with 62% shall I be eligible for ca pcc exam
18th September 2012, 06:40 PM

for the direct entry to Ipcc scheme, what is the formalities for articled training? only after passing the pcc or before?
18th September 2012, 10:47 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear........
Yes, The graduate which are of commerce stream & hold 55% in aggregate they can take admission in IPCC course directly & after complete of IPCC course then you are eligible for Final after that you are a CA .

The details information are as follows.:

For more details visit official website of ICAI.
http://www.icai.org

Good luck..................
File Type: pdf 27616bos-directca17162b.pdf(93.3 KB, 93 views)
2nd November 2012, 02:45 AM

What is the last date for registration of Ipcc & what is fee for the graduates?
2nd November 2012, 11:12 AM
karanam.shiva kumar

Location: I AM LIVING IN SRIKAKULAM (DISTRICT)SARAVAKOTA(MANDAL),MODILI KOTTURU(VILLAGE).

55% or 60% in B.com to Join CA IPCC, 55% or 60% in Compulsory in ... ICWAI/ ICSI Inter Students are Exempted from Writing CA CPT Exam » .... 65% in pg mba degree. so pls tell me am i eligible for ipcc registration directly.
2nd November 2012, 01:01 PM
sherleytwain

What you have heard is indeed true. Those who have graduation degree can directly seek admission for IPCC by skiping Common Proficiency Test (CPT). This has been made possible after recent changes made by the ICAI.

Earlier no matter you have completed 12th or graduation, it was necessary to clear the Common Proficiency Test. This is no longer the requirement. However there is a catch. Apparently not every graduation degree holder can seek direct admission.

Commerce graduates who have scored minimum of 55 percent marks are eligible for direct admission while non-commerce graduates who have scored 60 percent can take benefit of these recent changes. For rest, Common Proficiency Test is very much the requirement.

Therefore before you apply for the direct admission into IPCC, make sure you are meeting the requirement. Below is the course detail for direct admission candidates.

Integrated Professional Competence Course (IPCC)

If you meet the criteria for direct admission then you can start your Chartered Accountancy Court directly from IPCC. Below are the 7 papers in the Integrated Professional Competence that are divided into two groups.

Group 1

1. Accounting

2. Business Laws,Ethics and Communication

3. Cost Accounting and Financial Management

4. Taxation

Group 2

5. Advanced Accounting

6. Auditing and Assurance

7. Information Technology and Strategic Management

Final Course

Last stage of the Chartered Accountancy course is Final Course. By clearing the IPCC you can take admission for the Final Course.

Group 1

1. Financial Reporting

2. Strategic Financial Management

3. Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics

4. Corporate and Allied Laws

Group 2

5. Advanced Management Accounting

6. Information System control and Audit

7. Direct Tax Laws

8. indirect tax Laws
2nd November 2012, 02:16 PM
NIREEKSHANA BABU

Thumbs up Re: Are degree students directly eligible for CA IPCC?

yes , the degree completed students eligible for CA IPCC

CA - chartered accountancy
eligibility for IPCC :
passed 10+2 and CPT and degree completed students

Age limit :
no age limit

Fee structure:

The fee structure for IPCC registration and all ranges from 8000-10000/-
forget about fee because that is a prestigeous course
7th November 2012, 05:24 PM

Its like those who have completed their Graduation in Commerce and have secured atleast 49.7% marks aggregate can

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/degree-students-directly-eligible-ca-ipcc-292400.html#ixzz2BXMBennb
31st January 2013, 10:32 AM

i have b.com in 45% and M.com in 55.5% if i can for registration n for ca ipcc Pls tell me from kcs
23rd April 2014, 07:51 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1422530]Hi i am ramanathan finished in B.COM(CA) i would like do in CA so i am write in IPPC exam directly ple answer my question.