17th January 2013, 11:24 AM
Nt123

Is diploma in software engineering after 10th a good choice?

Is doing diploma in software engineering after 10th a good choice?

16th February 2013, 02:38 PM

Default Re: Is diploma in software engineering after 10th a good choice?

i have just pass 10th. i am going do diploma in software engineer. so, what should i take in software engineer. i want some simple study in this. i don't want maths and science so please guide me plz.
28th May 2013, 12:45 AM

Which stream is better to become mech. engineer science or vocational?
30th May 2013, 04:01 PM

i have passed 10th std and i want to become an software engineer, so what i do sir to achieve this??.....Pls help me to achieve my goal....pls plss......
30th May 2013, 10:54 PM

can i do computer information technology after 10 std
7th June 2013, 08:52 PM

can I get job in any IT company if I go for Diploma in computer after 10th and after completion of diploma i will go in Msc-it?
8th July 2013, 11:56 AM

im completed 10th only sir i want to study software eng pls help me sir
8th July 2013, 09:24 PM

Hai Dude
After 10th choosing a Diploma in software engineering is a good choice.The software courses offered in Diploma course are :
**Computer Science Engineering
After diploma you can for B.Tech by writing Lateral Entry Exam.If you qualify in the Lateral Entry Exam then you get a admission into B.Tech course.The software courses in B.Tech are:
**Computer Science Engineering
**Information Technology
You can choose any of these above software related courses after completing diploma. If you get above 60% in B.Tech then you can be able to be placed in top companies with good salary package as a software engineering.

**Job Opportunities :
The following are the software companies which offers job opportunities for B.Tech students :
-->Infosys
-->WIPRO
-->IBM
-->MAHINDRA
-->TCS
-->Cisco
-->Tech
-->HCL
-->SATYAM
-->Intel
ALL THE BEST
8th July 2013, 11:53 PM
Cool Srk

Yes it is right choice and now everywhere is software used so there is need of software engineers and you can do diploma in software engineering.

After diploma you can do B.E or B.Tech.
You can choose any of these above software related Under graduate programs after completing diploma.

If you get above 60% in B.Tech then you can be able to be placed in top companies with good salary package as a software engineering.

Cool....
1st March 2014, 01:19 PM

I am passed 10th i want to study for software engi pls help me and pls send me details on my gmail "[email protected] pls
23rd April 2014, 02:43 PM

After diploma degree is done.Can we do BTECH after degree?
15th June 2014, 12:03 PM

which entrance exam we want to pass to become software engineer in diploma
29th December 2014, 10:35 AM

Where is this course offered... ? Will i be able to do this course in correspondence? Whats the course duration?
21st February 2015, 04:40 PM
shaikh azi

Unhappy Re: Is diploma in software engineering after 10th a good choice?

i have just pass 10th. i am going do diploma in software engineer. so, what should i take in software engineer. i want some simple study in this. i don't want maths and science so please guide me plz.
plz help me out after getting pass in 10 i need diploma cource in software engineer i dont want maths and science .so that can i get addmition in diploma getting pass in 10 in 50to60%.can i get addmition plzzz help me.
19th May 2015, 05:35 PM

Is there scope for diploma in ECE after 10th current year 2015 ??? help me I'm totally confused now !!!
11th June 2015, 12:38 PM

There is a good scope for software engineers after diploma with degree.How many salary they can earn monthly
23rd August 2015, 04:35 PM

Hi.
Can i do software engineering after completing my diploma in mechanical engineering.?

Plz reply me soon..
2nd November 2015, 11:36 AM

I have done 10th and i want to become a software engineer and i don't want to do 12th.which course i shOUld do which wiLL be benificiaL for me and give high saLaRY.??
11th February 2016, 08:11 PM

Exclamation Re: Is diploma in software engineering after 10th a good choice?

Originally Posted by Cool Srk View Post

Yes it is right choice and now everywhere is software used so there is need of software engineers and you can do diploma in software engineering.

After diploma you can do B.E or B.Tech.
You can choose any of these above software related Under graduate programs after completing diploma.

If you get above 60% in B.Tech then you can be able to be placed in top companies with good salary package as a software engineering.

Cool....
Sir , approximately how much salary did we get in this companies ?
The companies which are providing us job are you one of them ?
Please DONT MIND, Are you a sucessful software engineer ?
9th March 2016, 08:20 PM
ganiebizer

-> if you are really passionate about computers then software engineering ( enhancement of computers ) is the right decision .
-> After completing 10th you need to finish 2 from MPC stream with percentage of 65% .
-> If you wish to do engineering in IIT's or NIT's appear in JEE - mains and advanced exams and with good rank .
-> If you wish to do in some specific colleges either through donation or through entrance exam could be done .
28th November 2016, 01:45 PM

What is the best after 10 to become a software engineer Diploma or Hsc?
3rd March 2018, 10:08 PM

Don't complete Diploma in Software Engineering after 10 th.First complete B.Sc. with Maths,Physics,Chemistry or B.C.A. or B.Sc.(CS/IT) or Diploma in Mech/Elect/Electronics/Chem/Civil Engineering Then complete Diploma in Software/Computer Engineering. OR complete PGDCA/IT with networking or MCA; if you were B.Sc.You need not complete Diploma in Software Engineering.; If you complete BCA or B.Sc.(IT/CS).Mere Diploma in Software Engineering will not be good.Even you can seek job in industries,if you have B.Sc. or Diploma in Basic Engineering. Branch,or you can seek job in,Bank and other jobs where graduation is required ,if you are graduate.