25th January 2017, 01:03 PM
Asma khanam

Does BITS College offer Intermediate? How to apply for admission and how much marks required in class 10th?

Respected Sir, My Daughter is studying in class 10th now and after completing it I want to admit her in BITS College for Intermediate. I want to know does BITS College offer Intermediate? How to apply for admission and how much marks required in class 10th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission into BITS Hyderabad after scoring 909 marks in intermediate
  2. What is the minimum marks required in intermediate to get admission in Loyola college for pursing B.Com?
  3. How can I get admission in Army college after completing class 10th? What is the minimum marks required in class 10th for admission?
  4. Required Marks in 10th Class and 12th Class to get qualified for BITS?
  5. Am I eligible for ICWA after completing B.Com with 48%
  6. Which degree should I join for ITI? I have a degree of Madhyamik Pass
  7. Is BITS Pilani Goa giving admission on the basis of intermediate marks? List of colleges providing admission on 12th marks basis?
  8. Am I eligible to appear in CLAT if secured 65% in 12th Science?
  9. Admission procedure of Deccan Medical College Hyderabad? Fee structure for an NRI student?
  10. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  11. Eligible criteria for TCS? Am I eligible for TCS after 58% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 74.28% in BCA?
  12. Is it possible to get admission in BITS if a person scores 80-90% in 12th and high rank in BITSAT? Can a person get admission on the basis of 12th marks?
  13. Minimum Marks required in 12th class to get admission for BITS Misra through AIEEE?
  14. Intermediate courses in Sri Satyasai intermediate college Puttaparthi?
  15. How much is the percentage required for placement in B.Tech after passing 10th class with 80% and intermediate with 84%