20th August 2010, 10:01 PM
Educational qualification required for food inspector? Eligibility for undergraduates?
This is krishma dolas. I am perusing diploma in food technology from nasik.I want to know about the educational qualification required for food inspector. As i mention above i m under graduate so can i eligible to give the exam of food inspector. please inform me soon. Thanking You, |
21st August 2010, 01:58 AM
![]() Quote:
The eligibility qualification for food inspector in Graduation so currently you are not eligible for food inspector exam. The undergraduate degree doesn't mean diploma. If means a bachelor degree. Thank You |
21st August 2010, 05:30 PM
![]()
any science.................... gradate can give inspector exam .
21st August 2010, 08:25 PM
![]()
For giving an exam for food inspector you have to be a graduate inaddition to this you should have a computer training certificate.
All The Best |
31st August 2010, 07:05 PM
![]()
For applying the food inspector entrance test you have to pass the graduation course from any stream from a recognized university. So the undergraduates are not eligible for applying to this test. Good luck! |
31st October 2010, 01:13 PM
![]()
in which month the application form publish and nxt publication date , educational qualification ? In which news paper u publish advertisement ?
3rd November 2010, 04:52 PM
![]()
yes..you can give exam, for food inspector basic qualification is graduation in science eg.biology,home science,etc. you can go for it..all the best..
29th December 2010, 11:55 AM
![]()
hello sir ............
please suggest me,which type of diploma n were would i do that for the job of food inspector.I hv done my graduation in pharmacy.and i hv 3 years experience in pharma industry |
22nd March 2011, 03:54 PM
![]()
hi sir i ll finish my bsc food science and management in 2012, is the one month inspection training under state or central gov. necessary to apply for food inspector exam?
ms.nair |
29th May 2011, 03:11 PM
![]()
For applying the food inspector entrance test you have to pass the graduation course from any stream from a recognized university.
So the undergraduates are not eligible for applying to this test. |
1st June 2011, 12:06 AM
![]()
HELLO,
The eligibility criteria to appear in exam for food inspector- *EDUCATIONAL- *Graduation in food safety, or related field such as agriculture , biology or chemistry from recognized university. *1 year experience in food industry needs to be shown in resume. *Enroll in USDA inspector training program. *Age limit-18-25 yr.(only for male candidates) For application brouchers you can visit the official site of United Fresh Produce Association. OK, best of luck. |
17th July 2011, 01:30 PM
![]()
Hi.sir i was done my Bachelor in hotel management captering technology.(BHMCT) wit first class..so cam eligable to apply for food inspector exam.and ig also want to knw thf date omf exam?
17th July 2011, 01:31 PM
![]()
hello sir my self chahat and i'am 23 year
y only boys can able for the food inspector b'coz i want to be a food inspector and i done b.sc(hons) food and nutrition and now i'm working as a dietician in most recommended hospital in ahmedabad i also done my hotel managment course can u give me my ans b'coz it's my dream to be a food inspector |
23rd July 2011, 06:13 PM
![]() Quote:
This is Pratik. I am also a diploma passed out student in food technology from maharashtra. I passed out from Government polytech., Malvan college. I think graduation is necessary after that you need to give an exam to become a food inspector. You try info. from other sources also. Which year you have passed out? Any ways [email protected] is my ID n my cel no. 9175757771. Anytime if you want any help in food tech. Keep me in touch. |
23rd July 2011, 06:17 PM
![]() Quote:
This is Pratik. I am also a diploma passed out student in food technology from maharashtra. I passed out from Government polytech., Malvan college. I think graduation is necessary after that you need to give an exam to become a food inspector. You try info. from other sources also. Which year you have passed out? Any ways [email protected] is my ID n my cel no. 9175757771. Anytime if you want any help in food tech. Keep me in touch. |
2nd August 2011, 09:10 AM
![]()
The eligibility qualification for food inspector in Graduation so currently you are not eligible for food inspector exam. The undergraduate degree doesn't mean diploma. If means a bachelor degree. Thank You |
25th September 2011, 02:57 AM
![]()
Eligibility for Food Inspector exam are as follows: - 1. You must be graduates in any of the science subjects/agriculture / pharmacy / food technology/ dairy technology from a recognized college. 2. Age - The age criteria is given below 21 Years to 30 Years for General candidates 21 Years to 33 Years for OBC candidates 21 Years to 35 Years for SC / ST candidates. 3. Nationality - Indian NOTE: - Final year appearing candidates can also apply for Food Inspector exam. All the best. |
19th October 2011, 12:26 AM
![]()
hello sir i am vinod pachpor i completed HM diploma in 1st class & pursuing bsc. in HM i did 6 month Industrial training form tuli hotel i am eligiblle for food inspecter exam pleas kindly
19th October 2011, 09:13 AM
![]()
The eligibility criteria to appear in exam for food inspector- *EDUCATIONAL- *Graduation in food safety, or related field such as agriculture , biology or chemistry from recognized university. *1 year experience in food industry needs to be shown in resume. *Enroll in USDA inspector training program. *Age limit-18-25 yr.(only for male candidates) For application brouchers you can visit the official site of United Fresh Produce Association. thanks |
29th October 2011, 01:22 AM
![]()
The eligibility criteria to appear in exam for food inspector- *EDUCATIONAL- *Graduation in food safety, or related field such as agriculture , biology or chemistry from recognized university. *1 year experience in food industry needs to be shown in resume. *Enroll in USDA inspector training program. *Age limit-18-25 yr.(only for male candidates) For application brouchers you can visit the official site of United Fresh Produce Association. Thanks |
29th October 2011, 10:25 AM
![]()
Eligibility for Food Inspector exam are as follows: - 1. You must be graduates in any of the science subjects/agriculture / pharmacy / food technology/ dairy technology from a recognized college. 2. Age - The age criteria is given below 21 Years to 30 Years for General candidates 21 Years to 33 Years for OBC candidates 21 Years to 35 Years for SC / ST candidates. 3. Nationality - Indian NOTE: - Final year appearing candidates can also apply for Food Inspector exam. thanks |
15th November 2011, 10:15 AM
![]()
The eligibility criteria to appear in exam for food inspector-
*EDUCATIONAL- *Graduation in food safety, or related field such as agriculture , biology or chemistry from recognized university. *1 year experience in food industry needs to be shown in resume. *Enroll in USDA inspector training program. *Age limit-18-25 yr.(only for male candidates) |