30th November 2016, 04:41 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to apply for NDA exam? Syllabus and exam pattern of it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 11th standard with PCM group and want to apply for NDA exam. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for this exam? Syllabus and exam pattern of it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a PCB student appear in NDA exam? Eligibility criteria and pattern of exam for it?
  2. Minimum age criteria and eligibility criteria for NDA exam? Where to get the forms for NDA in Delhi?
  3. What is the physical eligibility required to apply for NDA?
  4. How may I change my degree program from B.Sc science to B.Sc genetic engineering?
  5. Eligibility criteria and physical requirement for Karnataka Administrative Service exam? Syllabus and pattern of this exam?
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for NDA exam?
  7. Can I apply in NDA Air Force exam after scoring 55% in HSc science exam? What is the criteria to be eligible?
  8. Eligibility to appear in NDA exam for a female Arts student with 152 cms height?
  9. Eligibility criteria, syllabus and pattern of SBI PO recruitment exam?
  10. Can a Female Candidate apply for NDA exam? What is the eligibility criteria required and what is the procedure to apply for the exam?
  11. Eligibility criteria of RTO exam? Date of exam and procedure to apply for it? Syllabus and reference books for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Syllabus and Date of Drug Inspector Exam? Exam pattern and Eligibility criteria for this Exam?
  13. Process to join Indian Army after class 12th with 64% marks?
  14. Which subjects should a BA History choose for UPPSC exam? Pattern, syllabus and eligibility criteria of exam?
  15. Is there any exam available to become a Block Development Officer? Detailed information, eligibility criteria, syllabus, pattern and suitable books for preparation of BDO exam?
  16. How much marks are enough in 12th for NDA?