10th March 2011, 10:28 AM
goutam sahare

Eligibility for GATE for student of 3rd year B.Tech, 54% marks in 12th standard and from SC category?

My son score in XIIth 54% and now study in B.E. 3rd year. Now I want to he prepare Gate Entrance Examination. I am S.C. candidate. Can he was eligible for this exam. please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Tech 3rd year student be eligible to give GATE examination?
  2. How should I prepare for GATE? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in EEE
  3. Eligibility to appear for GATE while doing M.Sc Maths 3rd semester and after scoring 54% marks in first year? -- [New]
  4. List of names of software and hardware companys where I can apply for my job?
  5. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  6. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 67%, 72.25% and 59.6% marks in B.Tech, 12th and 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to prepare for GATE after doing 3rd year B.Tech in computer science
  8. Selection procedure and examination date of NTPC recruitment exam?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for general category? I am a 3rd year CSE B.Tech student?
  10. How can I prepare for GATE entrance exam? I am a 3rd year computer science student
  11. Minimum percentage require for SC/ST students to get admission in Delhi University for B.Com?
  12. When should I attend GATE exam after doing B.Tech 3rd year electronics
  13. Can a student study B.Tech(Biotechnology) without studying Biology in 12th? Eligibility to get admission?
  14. How much time one should devote for GATE preparation?
  15. Eligibility criteria for doing internship in Hardware companies?
  16. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year ECe student
  17. How to prepare for JTO entrance exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  18. Number of attempts for GATE Exam and Validity of GATE score card being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?