17th April 2018, 10:36 AM
avyni v...

Eligibility to study MSc(Clinical Microbiology) for BSc(Nursing) student?

Respected Sir, I am interested to study MSc in Clinical Microbiology. I am a student of BSc in Nursing. Can I know that am I eligible or not for doing this course in MSc?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study B.Sc in Microbiology for Biotechnology Diploma student?
  2. Eligibility to study Ph.D in AIIMS for M.Sc(Microbiology) student?
  3. Eligibility to study BSc(Microbiology) for a candidate with 49.23% in 12th?
  4. Can I apply for M.Sc degree in microbiology? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I am a final year student of B.Sc(Microbiology) at North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon?
  5. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to study PhD(Microbiology) for BSc student? -- [New]
  7. Eligibility to study M.Sc in Medical Microbiology for B.Sc(MLT) graduate?
  8. How to do food microbiology after doing BSc in Gulbarga?
  9. How can a Microbiology student study Biotech?
  10. When will be the University of Washington conduct entrance exam to get admission in M.Sc Microbiology course? Eligibility criteria for it?
  11. What to study for being a Food Inspector? Already, completed Master in Food and Nutrition.
  12. Possibility to study M.Sc(Microbiology) in USA for B.Pharmacy student?
  13. Is it beneficial to study M.Sc(Microbiology) in Abroad for B.Sc candidate?
  14. What is the procedure followed for doing PhD in Medical Microbiology in UK?
  15. What should I study among Microbiology and Biochemistry in M.Sc?
  16. Which is best among Industrial Microbiology, Agricultural Microbiology and Marine Microbiology to study in M.Sc?
  17. Eligibility to study M.Sc(Industrial Microbiology) for Biotechnology graduate?
  18. Eligibility to study MSc(Clinical Microbiology) for BSc(Nursing) student?
22nd April 2018, 03:50 PM