19th April 2012, 11:45 AM
Unregistered

Which Entrance Exam should I give after completion of 12th class to become a Chartered Accountant?

WhAt entrance exams can I give after 12th to become a ca

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after 12th to become a successful Chartered Accountant? Which subjects I have to concentrate to become CA? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What to do after completion of 12th class without Maths to become a full fledged Chartered Accountant?
  3. Which are the best colleges for chartered accountant in Maharashtra?
  4. How to become a chartered accountant after scoring 60% in 12th class?
  5. What is the fee structure to give the entrance exam for chartered accountant?
  6. Can I become Chartered Accountant after completion of B.Com?
  7. How to study B.Com with chartered accountant? I am studying in 12th standard
  8. Difference between CA and MBA finance in Business School? Which is a better career option?
  9. What is the procedure to study Chartered Accountant? What is the duration of the course? Best college to study Chartered Accountant?
  10. What to do after completion of 12th to become Chartered Accountant
  11. How can I become a chartered accountant after 12th exam? -- [New]
  12. How to become a chartered accountant after studying 2nd PU science?
  13. How should I join CA? I have finished masters degree in Mathematics with 65%
  14. Can I give the NET/SET entrance exam if I am a chartered accountant and B.Com graduate? Do I have to compete the M.Com exam?
  15. Career for a Chartered Accountant in Indian Army?
  16. How to take admission in chartered accountant after passing 12th class in commerce stream with 63%
  17. Information about CA entrance exam? What is the eligibility needed for chartered accountant
  18. When the exam held for Chartered Accountant job in reputed sector? Eligibility and preparation?
20th April 2012, 06:44 PM
Unregistered