31st October 2011, 10:51 AM
swathi30

Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having completed MCA and having 2 years of experience?

Hi I completed MCA...,I have 2 yrs experience as a faculty..,plz inform govtjobs notification

Related Questions:
  1. Government Job Opportunities for MCA with 6 years experience?
  2. Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having 15 years of experience in Textile Industry? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  4. Job opportunities in Government as well as Private Sector for a candidate who has completed B.Tech in 5 years?
  5. Private sector job after completing MCA with 7 years of teaching experience?
  6. Job opportunities in Government sector of Tamil Nadu for B.Sc Nurse who has 11 years of experience?
  7. What kind of PG courses(along with details) are available to increase my job opportunities and to improve my career? I have completed B.Sc in Computer Technology and MCA through correspondence. I have 4 years of IT experience
  8. Job Opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc Computer Science candidate with one year experience in Software field?
  9. Teaching opportunities in any Government school for 43 years old M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate who has 15 years of Teaching experience in Abu Dhabi?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for a Diploma Mechanical Engineer with 4 years of experience?
  11. Can I apply for government job being an 40 years age female candidate?
  12. Which Government Jobs is best suitable for me being a candidate having completed MCA and working as Developer in TCS since 1.2 years?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for government job if I am 40 years old?
  14. Can I apply for government jobs being a female candidate at the age of 40 years?
  15. What are the suitable government jobs for MCA and ME graduates?