15th December 2011, 12:07 PM
Jothi Muthu

What kind of PG courses(along with details) are available to increase my job opportunities and to improve my career? I have completed B.Sc in Computer Technology and MCA through correspondence. I have 4 years of IT experience

I have completed B.Sc. Computer Technology Full time and MCA in Distance. I have 4 years of IT experience. I like to do some PG courses in Full time or Part time to go in teaching line or some administration line. what kind of courses are available to increase my job opportunities and to improve my carreer? If courses available, do let me know the details to apply for that (like the entrance exams that needs to be taken).

Related Questions:
  1. How can I find a suitable job related to my career after having 3 years experience in teaching? I have done MCA and M.Phil
  2. Government Job Opportunities for me being a candidate having completed MCA and having 2 years of experience?
  3. Which university is the best for MCA? Which practical courses to do for better job opportunities?
  4. Is MCA degree provided by Ignite through Sastra University a regular degree or correspondence degree? I have completed my graduation in BSc Computer science
  5. How to get Government Job with 5 years of IT experience?
  6. Government Job Opportunities for MCA with 6 years experience?
  7. Will it be a problem for me to get a good job after completion of MCA of not scoring 1st class in 12th Class?
  8. What career should I opt for my better future prospect? I have completed my MCA and having 2 years of working experience as a trainee software engineer. And later I had 4 years of gap
  9. How can I pursue Ph.D in Computer Science being a candidate having completed MCA course and with 3 years of experience as Computer Teacher and another 3 years in Industry?
  10. After MCA we should do M.Tech or PhD for better career in academic field?
  11. Are there any Correspondence courses in food technology?