6th July 2011, 01:34 PM
Unregistered

Government jobs which I can apply after B.Tech CSE? List of specific government organization which recruits in final year?

my name is aditya and i am doing B.tech. in cse.now i am in final year
i.e(2008-12 batch).please give me details of the government jobs for
which i can apply now, also please give me the list of the specific
government organisations which recruits in final year.

Related Questions:
  1. Best government jobs available after doing B.Tech CSE with 75%?
  2. Is there any opportunity to join Government jobs after completing B.E in CSE from Anna University? Any entrance exams to be answered? List of all government exams?
  3. List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?
  4. What are the government jobs available after completing B.Tech CSE?
  5. Job Opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech CSE and M.Tech CSE candidates?
  6. What are the government jobs available for CSE graduate? -- [New]
  7. List of the government jobs recruitment exams for B.Tech CSE passed candidate?
  8. Government jobs being in final year of MA and having 33 years of age?
  9. List of posts to apply for Government job after BE CSE?
  10. List of government jobs in Andhra Pradesh after completing B.Tech 3rd year CSE?
  11. Do I have any chance to get a government job after passing B.Tech final year CSE with 70%?
  12. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  13. Government jobs available for B.Com final year female candidate? Procedure to apply?
  14. What are the different government jobs I can apply for in Microbiology sector?
  15. What are the various government jobs which are available for B.Tech CSE students?
  16. Details about government jobs which are available after B.Tech? Eligibility criteria and percentage? Is government job better than the private? -- [Most Discussed]