20th October 2011, 12:21 AM

Guidance to pursue M.Ed through Himachal Pradesh University being a candidate having done B.Ed from Kashmir University?

Dear sir, i hve done my b.ed from kashmir university with 67% . Now i want to do M.ed through Himachal pradesh university. Plz guide me.

With regards!
Imtiyaz Ahmad khan.

15th December 2011, 12:07 PM

Default Re: Guidance to pursue M.Ed through Himachal Pradesh University being a candidate having done B.Ed from Kashmir University?

can i get admission in hp university in M.ed
29th February 2012, 10:47 PM

Default Re: Guidance to pursue M.Ed through Himachal Pradesh University being a candidate having done B.Ed from Kashmir University?

i have done b.ed from jammu unv. I am doing m.ed through himachal unv plz guide
19th March 2012, 10:21 PM

Dear sir i'm Nilesh kumar (B.A., B.Ed), want to do m.ed. from this university through distance education plz guide me on my email.- [email protected] (9457442479,8769469442)
12th October 2012, 06:30 PM

sir i have done b.ed.. i got 72 percent.. now i want do m.ed ,, how i can do this plz reply..sir,,
28th July 2013, 09:53 PM

sir same to up plz inform me at 9697237285
24th November 2013, 06:10 PM

Dear!sir i m shitaz ;plz guid me then
I have studied BA. B.ED thourgh ku.
Now l m adm should be hp or your
University.
1st December 2013, 07:15 PM

How can i apply for m.ed corespondence wirh 60% in B.ed?
12th January 2015, 08:18 PM

Dear , sir i mohd tariq i have done B.ed from jammu university with 57-/-so i want to take admission in m.ed so,kindly inform via mle or mob. 9596816844. [email protected] .
22nd February 2015, 11:14 AM

I have done b.ed from ip university, delhi with 83%. I want to tak admission in m.ed correspondence for the session 2014-2016. Plz help.