2nd November 2010, 06:50 PM

Has AIEEE dates been preponed?

i have heard that this time aieee examination date has been preponed from fourth sunday of april to first sunday .is this true?kindly confirm the dates. hope u'll reply.

2nd November 2010, 09:24 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Default Re: Has AIEEE dates been preponed?

dear
now this is not clear. if it is clear then you found that's why you don't take tension now.when date is clear then you got.But till now not any information about date change because it is fixed.
you should hard labour not see this type of news.
best of luck...........
2nd November 2010, 11:04 PM
nanajisachin123

No.................. It will be....... According to schedule only............ If any changes they will inform u and they will give in news and newspaper.....
2nd November 2010, 11:56 PM

I never heard that. Its not official announcement. Maybe its a rumour.

I checked the AIEEE official page but there is not AIEEE 2011 announcement yet

So kindly wait till december as that time that dates will be announced
3rd November 2010, 04:58 AM
ravik1214

no there is no official announcement regarding the change of date. so be patient and wait for the official announcement if any.
3rd November 2010, 08:53 AM
tirthak04

hey i just researched the aieee dates as i am appearing for the same but as of now the only thing i got to know is that they are on 24th april as was expected.
3rd November 2010, 07:40 PM

Dear friends,

till now on the official websites of the AIEEE ,

There is no any update inforrmation about the AIEEE-2011,

so now i can not say that it is true whats ever you have heard is just a rumour.

even aieee official websites does not give any information about the application form for the AIEEE,

so do not go on the rumour,just wait a week all the information about the AIEEE -2011 will come on its official websites.
8th November 2010, 03:38 PM
avinash kr.

please see the website of aieee . you can get all information about examination. you can visit the website www.aieee.ac.in . this is helpful for you.. thanking you. best of luck...
16th December 2010, 12:08 PM

no aieee entrance exams have not been preponed but postponed from 24.04.10 to 1.05.10 [sunday] due to easter festival .
24th January 2011, 03:17 PM
Gurpreet Singh Wadhwa

It is now confirmed that AIEEE Entrance exam has been postponed

AIEEE 2011 Rescheduled

AIEEE, 2011 is rescheduled from 24.04.2011 to 01.05.2011 (Sunday) due to Easter

festival. All rest of the things/schedule will remain unchanged. The sale of Information

Bulletins from all selling centres will start from 22.12.2010 instead of 15.12.2010.

visit the website:

http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/dates/
25th January 2011, 11:22 PM
abhimanyu2688

The date of entrance exam for AIEEE 2011 has been changed from 24.04.2011 to 1.05.2011.
Good Luck.
27th January 2011, 06:13 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend .......
the aieee exam has been postponed to 1st may 2011 due to Easter festival ......
the details has been enclosed ..........below
File Type: pdf Press Release_aieee_2011.pdf(11.4 KB, 44 views)
18th March 2012, 09:31 PM
123dolly

AIEEE 2011 Rescheduled

AIEEE, 2011 is rescheduled from 24.04.2011 to 01.05.2011 (Sunday) due to Easter

festival. All rest of the things/schedule will remain unchanged. The sale of Information

Bulletins from all selling centres will start from 22.12.2010 instead of 15.12.2010.

visit the website:

http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/dates/