19th December 2011, 06:39 PM
pratheekaravi

HCL exam pattern and procedure to attend the campus interview?

Hiiii...
i need 2 knw d hcl pattern and procedure 2 attend my campus interview/ can any 1 help me?

19th December 2011, 11:08 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: HCL exam pattern and procedure to attend the campus interview?

Originally Posted by pratheekaravi View Post
Hiiii...
i need 2 knw d hcl pattern and procedure 2 attend my campus interview/ can any 1 help me?

HCL CAMPUS INTERVIEW PROCESS

As you know there are three important rounds which you have to follow for the campus placement which as follows..

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

-> The aptitude test pattern which was followed in the previous HCL aptitude test as follows.. hope it will be the same..

-> Verbal - 25 questions in 25 minutes.

-> Quantitative - 25 questions in 35 minutes.

-> Reasoning - 25 questions in 35 minutes.

-> To prepare for the above sections online CLICK HERE!!!

-> I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HCL aptitude test in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

-> Try to find out the type of questions followed in the test and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> Attached some of the other files which might help you to prepare for the campus placement, check it out if needed...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"Learn the value of hard work by working hard."
File Type: zip HCL.zip(694.5 KB, 161 views)
File Type: pdf Interview Skills That Win The Job -WindowTricks-.pdf(1.99 MB, 201 views)
File Type: zip GEN. APP.zip(397.3 KB, 98 views)
File Type: zip Technical Interview model questions.zip(783.2 KB, 136 views)
19th December 2011, 11:41 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: HCL exam pattern and procedure to attend the campus interview?

Hiiii...

HCL Paper Pattern

I have attached a few past papers of HCL along with this reply

Just go through them and i hope they will help you in cracking the campus placement exam

Observe the level and the pattern of the paper..

For getting through and finally making it to need to first clear the following rounds :-

Aptitude Test
Technical Interview
HR Interview

for cracking any interview a candidate needs to have ample amount of confidence with really good communication skills

Since you are going for an IT Company,you should be well aware of a computer language and should have good knowledge of programming..

Always remember to go with a slight knowledge and background about the company and mainly its plus points for which the company is famous because there are 99% chances that you will face a question Why Do You Want To Join HCL?

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: doc HCL Placement Papers.doc(29.5 KB, 122 views)
File Type: pdf HCL TECHNOLOGIES PAPER ON 14th MARCH.pdf(74.0 KB, 184 views)
File Type: pdf hcl_placement_papers.pdf(483.1 KB, 163 views)
File Type: zip hclpapers.zip(80.6 KB, 67 views)
20th December 2011, 10:17 AM

Default Re: HCL exam pattern and procedure to attend the campus interview?

Hiiii...

I have attached the Placement Paper of HCL.

This Paper are really helpful for you.Only B-TECH, MCA ,M-TECH student are eligible for HCL company.

But you must have secure above 65% marks in throughout career.

File Type: pdf hcl1.pdf(36.6 KB, 149 views)
File Type: pdf hcl2.pdf(38.7 KB, 133 views)
File Type: pdf hcl3.pdf(39.7 KB, 177 views)
File Type: pdf hcl4.pdf(38.1 KB, 143 views)
20th December 2011, 10:57 AM
arun.potturu

The HCL is recruiting the thousands of graduates every year.The recruitment pattern held in the following pattern
1.Written test.
2.Group dispassion.
3.Personal interview.
The written test consists of aptitude,reasoning and english question.Those who are qualified in written test they will go for group discussion and those who are qualified go group discussion they will under go for final interview. Those who have good communication skills they will select easily.
20th December 2011, 02:10 PM
shaivi singh

Thumbs up Re: HCL exam pattern and procedure to attend the campus interview?

there are three rounds.
1.Aptitude Test
2.Technical Interview
3.HR Interview
you have to qualify all the three rounds.
here i attached some papers & hope it will help you to crack the exam.
26th December 2011, 07:27 AM
kartik41

Dear,you know there are three important rounds which you have to follow for the campus placement which as follows..
Aptitude Test.
Technical Interview.
HR Interview.
The aptitude test pattern which was followed in the previous HCL aptitude test as follows.. hope it will be the same..
Verbal - 25 questions in 25 minutes.
Quantitative - 25 questions in 35 minutes.
Reasoning - 25 questions in 35 minutes.To prepare for the above sections online CLICK HERE!!!
I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HCL aptitude test in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...
Try to find out the type of questions followed in the test and prepare for the questions accordingly...
Attached some of the other files which might help you to prepare for the campus placement, check it out if needed...

Any more queries,
3rd September 2012, 08:21 PM

hai sir........i have 64% in 10th,57.5% for 12th,67% for B.E..i am eligible for hcl campus interview.
3rd September 2012, 08:25 PM

i am final year ECE, i have 64% for 10th,57.5% for 12th,67% for B.E..i am eligible for HCL campus interview.