10th September 2011, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?

Hi sir, i am studying B.E Civil 3rd year. what kind of qualifications should i have to get a govt job in my final year? ho should i apply for IAS exam? can i apply in my 3rd year itself? pls reply me..........

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for best Internship being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in Civil?
  2. Which subjects to choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BA?
  3. How to prepare for Civil IAS after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  4. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What to do to become an IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com?
  6. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  7. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  8. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  9. What shall I do to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Com course?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for AFCAT Exam in Technical branch being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Civil Engineering?
  11. Procedure and Required Eligibility criteria to give IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MCA course? Where can I get the forms to apply for this Exam? Which Books should I refer for this Exam if my subject is Commerce?
  12. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  13. Can i apply for Custom Officer post with T.Y.B.Com? -- [New]
  14. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  15. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?