3rd October 2012, 02:36 PM
sachuvinodcpa

What shall I do to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Com course?

Sir iam now in B.COM 3rd year. i want to be an IAS officer. What i do next?

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  2. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a 3rd year student pursuing B.E
  3. Which subjects to choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BA?
  4. How to join as Custom Officer being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com?
  5. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  6. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
  7. List of coaching classes in Allahabad for preparation of IAS exam? Pursuing B.Com helps me for IAS exam? -- [New]
  8. What to do to become an IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com?
  9. How to become an IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year ECE?
  10. Which Books shall I refer to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 1st year of BA course?
  11. How to start preparation to become IAS Officer being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech?
  12. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  13. What to do to become an IAS officer being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Tech? Competitive books to prepare for IAS Exam?
  14. What shall I do to become IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Com?
  15. How can I become an IAS officer? I am pursuing Physiotherapy
  16. How to prepare for Civil IAS after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  17. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is there any training course while pursuing B.Com 3rd year?
3rd October 2012, 05:45 PM
sherleytwain
Senior Member+++++