31st July 2011, 12:19 PM
nilanshu gupta

What to do to become an IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com?

i am appering b.com3rd year and i want 2 become a IAS SO SIR WAHAT TO DO. i have guidance problem

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
  2. What to do to become an IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com?
  3. What shall I do to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Com course?
  4. How to prepare for Civil IAS after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  5. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  7. Is there any training course while pursuing B.Com 3rd year?
  8. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  9. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a 3rd year student pursuing B.E
  10. Which specialization is most suitable for me in MBA being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Com (Hons) in Finance?
  11. List of coaching classes in Allahabad for preparation of IAS exam? Pursuing B.Com helps me for IAS exam?
  12. Can I do internship while pursuing B.Com 3rd year? -- [New]
  13. Can I appear for IES and PSU Exams being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering?
  14. What should I do to become IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester B.Tech in EEE?
  15. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  16. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  17. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  18. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
31st July 2011, 07:56 PM
aditya436