16th September 2011, 11:04 PM
Kuljeet84

How to become sales tax officer after B.Com?

sir
plz tel me hoe to become sales tax officer?(i am a student of B.com 1st year)

17th September 2011, 08:36 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Default Re: How to become sales tax officer after B.Com?

my dear friend
if you want to become a sales tax officer please apply exam releated to civils
good luck
21st November 2011, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

i become sales tax officer i do bsc(it) final year.what should i do?
25th December 2011, 03:44 PM
Unregistered

how to become sales tax officer after b.com?and from where i need to sstart the preparation
19th January 2012, 05:39 PM
Unregistered

Respected Sir, Madam, Brother
I m graduate and Now I become a Sales Tax Officer So Pls give me a guidence
how to do STO Pls tell me
Email Id :- [email protected]
Thanks
Pls Reply
1st February 2012, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir
I am graduate and now i become sales tax officer so plese give me guidence
email id:[email protected]
1st February 2012, 05:21 PM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++

To become a Sales Tax Officer you should appear for the Public Service Commission examination of the respective States for recruitment of officers in various Govt. Depts such as Administrative , Finance, Forest. Police dept. etc.

The eligible candidate should be graduate from any stream within the age of 21 to 30 years of age in order to apply for the exam conducted by PSC. The selection of candidate is through written exam followed by Personal Interview and according to the merit list the candidate are selected for Officers in various Dept. of a State.

For more information you may log on to the various official web site of the respective State PSC.
4th February 2012, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

i am gratuate now i just want to become sales tax officer plz guide me
28th February 2012, 02:08 PM
sujukisamurai
Senior Member+