22nd September 2012, 02:49 PM

How to become a sales tax officer after passing B.Com?

Dear, Sir/Madam.
My name is prafulla parkhi . and i just pass b.com and i want to become a sales tax officer so please gide me. my email address is [email protected]
please reply soon

18th October 2012, 01:08 PM

Default Re: How to become a sales tax officer after passing B.Com?

My name is Jinal Hingad and i am BCom (Accounting & Finance) graduate,interested to become a Sales Tax Officer,can u please guide me for it....my email address [email protected] for your reply....
Thanking You!!!
Jinal Hingad
26th February 2013, 01:46 PM

HI my name is harry and i hv completed by graduation proceeding cs but wanna becom sales tax officer how can i make a move pls do infrom my email id is [email protected]
19th April 2013, 05:35 PM

I am P. Sivakumar, Coimbatore, I have completed Bcom (CA), and i am doing ICWAI. i will become a Commercial Tax officer or Income Tax officer.this job is my Dream, so help me. how become this job.
25th May 2013, 01:27 PM

My name is Vaibhav Malunjkar,I just completed B.com and i am interested to become Sales Tax Officer please guide me about process, syllabous for STI. My E-mail adress is [email protected].
14th June 2013, 04:42 PM

my name is adil i had cleared tybcom with distinction... i want to what should i do to become an sales tax officer?
pls give me suggestion & Also guide me which is best for me. my email id is [email protected]
31st August 2013, 10:59 PM

my name is arvindra singh parmar andcky graduate ...my id is [email protected]

plz guide me regarding this matter...
thanx
15th October 2013, 05:18 PM

hey im ashis ,i m completing my b prama interegated mba but my choice to become a sale tax officer of bihar, plz guide me so that i achive my aim
6th January 2014, 11:17 AM

My name is anil,I just completed B.com and i am interested to become Sales Tax Officer or income tax officer please guide me about process, syllabous for STI. My E-mail adress is [email protected]
22nd May 2014, 11:24 AM

Dear, Sir/Madam.
My name is Deepa Jollyson, and completed b.com in 2003 and have work experience of 10 years in accouting field.I want to become a sales tax officer so please guide me. My email address is [email protected]
Please reply soon
23rd May 2014, 02:51 PM

hello sir plz say me how become a sales tax officer i finished my bcom pls say the proceger my email id is [email protected]
8th July 2014, 12:29 PM

i am a graduate student n i want to be a sales tax officer, please send me a details of exam pattern of sales tax
on my email [email protected]
17th September 2014, 01:31 PM

sir how can i become asistant commisioner of sales tax
my email id is [email protected] please answer me
25th September 2014, 06:19 PM

hi i am kavita i want to know is there only one main exam for sales tax inspector or there is entrance exam than main exam.plz rply
23rd November 2014, 12:32 PM

Hi I am Prakash I completed B.COM I am interested to become sales tax officer pls guide me process my mail id is [email protected]
8th December 2014, 10:32 AM

My name Amol Gunjal and I just pass B.com and i want to become a sales tax officer so please guide me properly. My mail ID is [email protected],
Please reply me.

Thank you,
12th January 2015, 05:14 PM

How to become STP after completion of b.com my email id is [email protected] please guide me
22nd April 2016, 07:10 PM

How to become sales tax officer after 12thas well as b.com
my gmail id is [email protected]