16th December 2010, 06:33 PM
vini_vinayaka

How is it beneficial for an Electronics student to learn software developing courses?

i am an electronics student
How is it beneficial for me if i learn software developing courses?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the necessary courses to learn to join the software company? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and communication
  2. Should I go for job or learn software course while being an electronics engineer?
  3. Details about short term software developing course?
  4. What are the short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch? Are the courses like Embedded system, VLSI beneficial for me? How much is the salary?
  5. Short term courses that can be done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  6. Which short term courses can in done in Electronics and Communication branch?
  7. List of short term courses available for 4th year B.Tech(ECE) branch? Are they beneficial in getting job or raising salary?
  8. List of courses that can be done in Electronics Field? Which are beneficial for job purposes?
  9. Which are the software courses that can I go for after B.E applied electronics and engineering to increase my chances in software industry?
  10. Short term courses that will be beneficial during campus recruitment for a BTech IT student? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Any short term courses available for me after 12th which would be beneficial?
  12. Which courses are beneficial during placements of B.Tech ECE?
  13. Which course I should learn if final year student want to get a software job? -- [New]
  14. Companies offering summer internship in software developing after BCA?
  15. What computer courses should I do to get placed in any software company?
  16. How to do MS if I am a software developer(.NET Technology)
  17. What are the basic software courses which I need to do to get job in software companies?