6th July 2013, 11:54 PM
Unregistered

How can a 10+3 student join Indian Army?

I am currently a second year diploma student , and also doing second year NCC . Iwould like to know the courses or the exams that would lead me to join INDIAN ARMY ??? OR I can go for any exams after i complet my degree ???? please guid me ????/

7th July 2013, 01:31 AM
anvbhaskarsoftwares

Default Re: How can a 10+3 student join Indian Army?

Indian Army 10+2 TES Eligibility Details: Indian Army invites applications from unmarried male candidates for Permanent Commission in 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme Course. The following are the eligibility details…

a) Nationality: The candidates must be a citizen of India.

b) Age Limit: A candidate must not be below 16˝ years and above 19˝ years on the first day of the month in which the course is commencing i.e. the candidate should not be born before 01 Jul 1994 and not after 01 Jul 1997 (both days inclusive).

c) Educational Qualification: Only those candidates who have passed 10+2 Examination or its equivalent with a minimum aggregate of 70% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics from a recognized education boards are eligible to apply for this entry. Eligibility conditions for calculating % of PCM will be followed as per the present guidelines/ instructions in vogue of various state/ central Boards.
7th July 2013, 09:20 AM
tash1907
Senior Member+++++

Hi Friend...............

If you want to join in Indian Army with graduation

then you can crack for CDS Examination

CDS Eligibility Details:

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) is going to conducts Combined Defence Services (CDS) Examination for recruitment of various vacancies under Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy, Air Force Academy and Officers Training Academy. The following are the eligibility details to apply for the Combined Defence Services Exam.

Eligibility Details:

Educational Qualification: