11th January 2011, 08:24 AM
nandantime

How can I apply for the following core companies?

last time i enqired abt the mechanical core companies that i may get into

and frnds u all gave me a good ans .thank u

u have told me companies like

Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

can u tell me diffrent ways of applying to these companies???

4th July 2011, 05:09 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for the following core companies?

hiiiiiiii......
as you mentioned the company name like
Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

for this companies you better see GET in jindal,maruti,sail,bhel etc.
or see freshers world,or see employeement newspaper for your clarification.........
best of luck........
4th July 2011, 05:15 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Wink Re: How can I apply for the following core companies?

Getting into these companies you have mentioned is good.

For this, you can upgrade and check various notification for the job post in these website. They will provide the latest updates from it.

www.freshersworld.com
www.monsterjobs.com

yash
5th July 2011, 03:44 AM
princearyan

You see employment news regularly ...
you will get notification there ...see the application form then fill it and send it ..
they will call you for written test ..
prepare hard read your core paper as well as aptitude .
12th August 2011, 10:23 PM

how can i crack gate*i am from mech 3rd yr
14th September 2011, 07:11 PM

tell me what are the core companies for electrical students
21st September 2011, 12:59 AM
saugata2008

To apply for those privet core companies you can register yourself to -
naukri.com
monster.com
timesjob.com
shine.com

For Govt.companies you can visit -

freshersworld.com
gevernmentjobalerts.com

and follow the employment news paper regularly .

23rd September 2011, 06:07 PM

Sir, as i complet my B.E(MECH) IN 2011 batch.i 'm looking for job in MNC in our core company like a TATA MOTORS,HYUNDAI ,FORD etc . What can i do ? Tell me sir.
7th October 2011, 06:01 PM

sir i have completed BE in the stream of ECE.iam looking for core or electronics companies.please tell me the way to get the job
17th October 2011, 05:09 PM

i'm persuading my BTECH 4th year in the stream of ECE.i would like to get a job in either mnc or govt company before i complete my btech. so plz kindly tell me the oppurtunities that i hav?
17th October 2011, 09:00 PM
goutambiswas87

hiii,,
For applying these companies,you should follow:
freshersworld.com
naukri.com
timesjob.com
monster.com
and the official link of thoose companies.

thanks...
17th October 2011, 09:05 PM
g m bhagya

Originally Posted by nandantime View Post
last time i enqired abt the mechanical core companies that i may get into

and frnds u all gave me a good ans .thank u

u have told me companies like

Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

can u tell me diffrent ways of applying to these companies???

yes you can register in naukri.com and freshers.com and others . send your resume .If these companies like it then they wii send notifications ,then you may go for interview. All the best
29th November 2011, 12:38 PM
tuntunia

hiiiiiiii......
Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

or see freshers world,or see employeement newspaper for your clarification
29th November 2011, 12:41 PM
tuntunia

hiiiiiiii......
Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

or see freshers world,or see employeement newspaper for your clarification
6th December 2011, 01:42 PM

I am MBA in Marketing and i have 12 years work exprience in diffrent Automoble and Lubricant sectors. Presently i am working for Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd as a Lubricant Sales Officer since 3 years. Sir if you have any position for me in your company pleas inform.
Rizwan Ahmad
91-9431003693
13th December 2011, 11:35 AM

Sir iam balaji diploma in mecanical 73% cel;8148273433 mail id:[email protected]
14th March 2012, 07:06 PM
kaveribiswas

As you mentioned the company name like
Reliance
Tata Power
Tata Motors
L & T
Hindustan Motors
SAIL
BHEL.
JINDAL
Maruti
Indian Railway etc

Good luck................
13th December 2012, 01:13 PM

Can CIVIL engg student apply for internship in these companies?
16th December 2012, 06:27 PM

Hai,sir i am studying B.E (EEE) final year i would like to join in core company help me sir
26th December 2012, 04:18 PM

Hello sir i am doing final EEE any kind of job is vacancy please immediately inform me
My mail:[email protected]
My mobile:9994936426
9th November 2013, 11:39 AM

I am sudip kr das. I am a diploma mechanical engineer. 2013 pass out. I want a job. [email protected]
22nd September 2015, 10:12 AM
Ronie0309

To join any of these companies you must follow the news regularly.Look for job opportunities in that particular company.
Also even if there is anyone who already has a job in any of these companies then pursue them to give you details about various job opportunities in their companies.