9th February 2017, 11:32 AM
k.chandra bose

How can I apply for IIT entrance exam after completing class 12th from a Government School? How should I prepare for the exam and when is the exam date out?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th now and after completing it I want to appear for IIT entrance exam so I want to know how can I apply for IIT entrance exam after completing class 12th from a Government School? How should I prepare for the exam? When is the exam date published? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is the IIT entrance exam same after completion of 12th and diploma course?
  2. Can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam?
  3. How can I apply for Government Banking entrance exam after completing class 12th (Science)?
  4. Can i apply for IIT Exam with compartment in one subject in 12th?
  5. when i can apply for iit entrance exam
  6. In which all entrance exams can I apply after completing class 12th (PCMB)?
  7. What can I do after taking science in 11th?
  8. Direct 12th without 11th having a year gap after 10th? After 12th from Open school can one apply for IIT?
  9. Am I eligible to appear for IIT exam after completing class 12th with 60% marks?
  10. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  11. List best schools in India for 11th and 12th class providing best IIT entrance exam coaching?
  12. How can I pursue Pharma D from a Government College in Kerala after completing class 12th? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  13. Will there be a problem if I am not 17 years old when giving the 12th exam from CBSE board?
  14. How can I join IIT Colleges for pursuing Mechanical Engineering? How can I prepare for the entrance exam and how many seats are available for Mechanical stream?