10th January 2017, 02:22 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th or B.Sc? Do I have to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become an Air Hostess so I want to know how can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th or B.Sc? Do I have to write any entrance exam? If yes then please tell me about the exam? What is the physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th with a weak eyesight?
  2. Do I need to be a Graduate to become an Air Hostess? Can I join the Air Hostess training Institute after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  3. What is the minimum qualification required to become an Air Hostess?
  4. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing Intermediate? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  5. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an Air Hostess?
  6. Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess with the height of 5' 4"?
  7. Can I join as an Air Hostess directly after completing class 12th without any Training?
  8. Is graduation degree necessary for becoming air hostess? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I become an air hostess after class 12th?
  10. How can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  11. Which stream is best to choose after 10th class to become an Air Hostess?
  12. Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess after completing class 10th? What step should I follow to become an Air Hostess?
  13. Career in Airline companies like- Jet Airways and Etihad for Electronics and Communication engineer?
  14. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th with Arts stream? What is the physical criteria required and do I need to join any Training Institute?