4th September 2012, 02:26 PM
peggie mishra

How can I prepare for GATE after passing EEE branch

sir.i am a 3rd year student from eee branch.i just wanted to know how can i prepare for gate 2014 during my be courses.i wud be waiting for answers.

29th January 2013, 10:21 PM
gauraansh

Default Re: How can I prepare for GATE after passing EEE branch

After doing EEE you can give GATE exam.GATE gives you opportunity of doing masters from good colleges including IIT's.It depends on your percentile that you deserve which college.You can prepare for it while doing EEE only.There are many coaching centres which are providing coaching to qualify this exam.You can join coaching centre for proper guidance.
30th January 2013, 11:29 AM
SHARIB IZHAR

hello dear,,

on doing final year of EEE you can appear for GATE exam.and after completion of B.E you can appear several times. you can prepare for the exam from 3rd year only... you should have good command in gate subjects like signals and system, network analysis, field theory, and other subjects.... you can also join some evening coaching classes.. i think self study will be more prominent.

all the best
18th June 2013, 12:20 AM
Unregistered

which subjects i am studing to gate
19th June 2013, 02:33 PM
uday.2812

hi Peggie mishra,

Gate exam is not a tough one when you are clear in all basics....

steps to be followed for cracking gate exam:

1. Prepare study materials ( use standard authors)
2. Join for gate coaching class( to get clear in all basics)
3. Work out more problems
4. Group study will give better results
5. study logically that memorizing theories.
6. Choose any 5 subjects from syllabus of gate and read fully...

definitely you can succeed if follows these steps..

ALL the best!
12th July 2013, 09:38 PM
Unregistered

HOW IS THE GATE SYLLABUS DESIGNED?IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ANY STUDENT AFFILIATED TO ANY UNIVERSITY TO ATTEMPT GATE EXAM EFFECTIVELY?
13th July 2013, 12:59 AM
gamezias