22nd December 2010, 12:11 PM
payel banerjee

How can I summer internship in BARC, CMERI(Durgapur), Shaha Institute of Technology, DRDO or in ISRO?

I am in 3rd year b.tech, I.T. dept. I wanna do my summer internship ] in either BARC or CMERI(DURGAPUR) or SHAHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY or in DRDO or in ISRO. PLZ SUGGEST ME THE PROCEDURE

20th July 2011, 02:03 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

Wink Re: How can I summer internship in BARC, CMERI(Durgapur), Shaha Institute of Technology, DRDO or in ISRO?

Quote:
Originally Posted by payel banerjee View Post
I am in 3rd year b.tech, I.T. dept. I wanna do my summer internship ] in either BARC or CMERI(DURGAPUR) or SHAHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY or in DRDO or in ISRO. PLZ SUGGEST ME THE PROCEDURE
Dear friend yes you can do surely summer internship in these company..........

But first you make a letter from your college to training and placement department and send that letter to that company in which you want to do summer training............

the letter format should be this type..........

TO
THE HR
DRDO..........
A.B.C

You make in this format for approval for training.........
13th August 2011, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I summer internship in BARC, CMERI(Durgapur), Shaha Institute of Technology, DRDO or in ISRO?

what is the criteria for summer training in BARC for a b.tech third year student of chemical engineering?????????????????
23rd January 2012, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I summer internship in BARC, CMERI(Durgapur), Shaha Institute of Technology, DRDO or in ISRO?

what is the criteria for summer training in BARC for a B.E third year student of ELECTRICAL engineering?????????????????
5th March 2012, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

what is the criteria for summer project in barch for btech 1st yr student of iit
8th November 2012, 04:15 PM
Unregistered