13th January 2013, 01:02 AM
deepakvmore

How can Ij oin SCO? I am a soldier in Indian Army

I am a soldiar in indian army. Service is 9.5 year 12th passed with 55 percent & b.a. Passed with 54 percent can i join sco.

21st March 2013, 08:05 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can Ij oin SCO? I am a soldier in Indian Army

sir i want to long informassion to sco commission
24th March 2013, 10:22 PM
Unregistered

Sir i.m a soldier in indian army and presenttime iam serving in garhwal rifle my date of birth 7 agust 1983 sir can you tell me about s.c.o commission 's and critera how i can applay
12th April 2013, 08:39 AM
Unregistered

Sir pl tell me what is the syllabus for sco commission and what is the carriculam for this?
16th June 2013, 12:05 PM
harish singh tanwar

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir i.m a soldier in indian army and presenttime iam serving in garhwal rifle my date of birth 7 agust 1983 sir can you tell me about s.c.o commission 's and critera how i can applay
sir i. am a solidermin indian army presentime i am serving in rajrifle regiment my date of birth 20dec 1986 sir can you tell me about s.co. commission's and critera how i can applay
22nd July 2013, 11:00 PM
Unregistered

I AM 10TH PASS ONLY, CAN I APPLY FOR SCO COMISSION
18th September 2014, 10:54 AM
Unregistered

Sir iam an indian army of Assam regt and my dob 050681 what is the procedure to become sco officer
14th May 2015, 01:32 AM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Post Re: How can Ij oin SCO? I am a soldier in Indian Army

Indian Army as an Officer (SCO Entry)

There are many entries like ACC entry, PC(SL) entry. And SCO is one of them to get selected and commissioned as Army officer in Indian Army.