21st September 2012, 11:53 PM
Unregistered

How to crack CAT exam? I am studying B.Tech 1st year in ECE

hello, am anusha studyng b.tech 1st yr in ECE. i realy want to crack CAT exam but i dont know when to start my preparation n how?? I want to study in IIM BANGLORE so plss help me out..!! m thankfull to all of u

11th October 2012, 05:27 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to crack CAT exam? I am studying B.Tech 1st year in ECE

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hello, am anusha studyng b.tech 1st yr in ECE. i realy want to crack CAT exam but i dont know when to start my preparation n how?? I want to study in IIM BANGLORE so plss help me out..!! m thankfull to all of u
Being a B.tech 1st Year student , It's not Right time to prepare for CAT Examination . I suggest you First Concentrate on you studies . If your come to Final year than you may start preparation for CAT Examination .

Because the candidate who Complete Bachelor degree Only eligible to appear in CAT Examination . According your Qualification your Not eligible for CAT Examination .

CAT stands for Common Admission Test and this Examination is Organized by Indian Institute of Management for every Once in a year .

The Student who aspiring to Join MBA Course in reputed Colleges than, the student have to Crack this CAT Examination.

Eligibility Criteria for CAT Examination :-

=Passed in Bachelor degree Course in any stream from recognized University .
=Final year candidate may also eligible to apply for this Examination .
=Student Need secure At least 50% Percentage of marks .
=5% Percentage of marks relaxation will applicable for sc/st candidates .

CAT Examination Pattern Consists Data Interpretation / Reasoning/Quantitative Analysis /Comprehension / Verbal Ability.