10th May 2013, 07:13 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in Mechanical or Civil branch in Changa University?

at what percentile one gets admission in mechanical or civil branch in Changa university?

Related Questions:
  1. Details for B.E mechanical in Changa University?
  2. Which branch is more preferable, either Mechanical or Civil engineering?
  3. How to take admission in 4th year B.Tech in Civil or Mechanical branch after passing diploma in computer science and engineering?
  4. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  5. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  6. Is EC branch good in future? Should I take up Civil or Mechanical?
  7. Admission in engineering after securing 70% in 12th class? Best branch of engineering in Civil, EC and Mechanical?
  8. How to take admission in Noida international university for doing B.Tech Civil branch
  9. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  10. Last 5 years AMIE section A question papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Admission in government college after scoring 7331 rank? Which branch can I get among Electronics, Mechanical or Civil?
  12. Which branch of engineering is better among Civil and Mechanical in regards to job opprtunities? -- [New]
  13. Which branch of engineering is best between Civil, Mechanical?
  14. Electronics student can give exam for JE in MES?
  15. Is it possible to take admission in Civil after doing diploma in Mechanical? What is the criteria for the same?
  16. Is there any chance to get a seat in AEC, JEC, JIST in Electrical, Civil or Mechanical branch?
  17. What rank do I need to secure for getting admission in NIT, Raipur with civil or mechanical stream?