15th August 2010, 12:11 AM

How get admission in PH.D in political science?

respected sir/ma'am

I have done M.A. in Political Science from M.D.University ,rohtak-Haryana
with 50% marks.and I want to make my carrier in teaching.But I have no idea that how to get admission in PH.D / M.Phil or any other . sir please suggest me the right way to succeed.
for this i will be thankful to you.

soni

1. Admission in PhD Political Science is possible without M.Phil, NET and SET?
  2. Admission procedure to study PhD in Political Science in Banasthali University?
  3. Can I study PhD in Political Science if secured 57% in M.A.(Political Science) from Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra?
  4. Can I do PhD in Political Science if haven't studied the subject at post graduation level?
  5. Is it necessary to do M.Phil to study PhD? Topics related to Political Science to study in PhD?
  6. Admission procedure, course duration and list of colleges which offer PhD in Political Science?
  7. Can I study PhD in Political Science without M.Phil and NET/SET having completed M.A. externally?
  8. How to get admission in Ph.D in Political Science after completing M.A in Political Science from University of Mumbai?
  9. How to do Ph.D in Political Science? Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi Medium
  10. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Entrance exams to do PhD in Political Science
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Political science after completion of graduation? -- [New]
  13. Can I get direct admission to study PhD in Kolhan University with 59.4% in M.A.(Political Science)?
  14. Can I study PhD being a M.A.(Political Science) candidate of IGNOU?
  15. Percentage required for PhD in Political Science? Eligibility and syllabus for JNU PhD entrance exam?
  16. Whether my PhD registration under Dravidian University stands valid?
  17. How may I do Ph.D in political science or Management in Hyderabad?
  18. What should I do in order to be eligible for doing Ph.D in Political Science?
15th August 2010, 06:47 AM
Sushant Roy

Default Re: How get admission in PH.D in political science?

I am mentioning the best where places where it can be pursued:

University of Delhi
University of Pune
Aligarh University
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar opens university, Hyderabad

After completion of the PHD degree in Political science one can join the teaching profession in various institutes and schools. They can also publish their own thesis in the market as a source of income now a day
15th August 2010, 09:25 AM
ravi k

as u have done M.A.

so u are eligible for doing phd.

apply for it in any university in which u are interested.

15th August 2010, 10:35 AM
rohit_k

hello friend
you are elligible candidate to get admission in ph.d. or m.phil....
15th August 2010, 03:16 PM
ravi k

dear frnd,

as you have master degree so you can do phd.

you should apply in colleges in which you want to do phd.

you can do phd in JNU, DU,PU, AMU etc.

all d best.
15th August 2010, 11:58 PM
August

as u are interested in PH.D in political science so u can go for it before that u have to complete master degree .

31st August 2010, 05:23 PM

As you have completed Master's degree in political science,you can apply for Phd course through the NET exam with CSIR-JRF fellowship.
You can get admitted to UGC approved colleges for research programs in political science through cracking the NET exam.
So don't worry just visit the UGC site:www.ugc.gov.in, where you can find the online application form to apply for the Phd program.

Good luck...
9th September 2010, 05:34 PM

Sir/Madam

I have completed my M.phil in Political Science (2001) but I can't continued now I want to study P.hd in Political Science
I do not have NET or SELET but need Scholarship form any Organization. I am very interested in research work
can u give any Research Institute Organization for my Research work.
my email ID [email protected]
14th April 2011, 02:32 PM

sir p-hd me kitni persentij or kya p-hd.pol. sci. hindi me hai
25th April 2011, 01:15 PM

sir p-hd me kitni persentij or kya p-hd.pol. sci. hindi me hai
atleast 50% u hav to get in PG degree
24th May 2011, 11:17 AM

can i do phd in pol. sci from hindi medium?
26th May 2011, 06:18 PM

some university offer ph d in pol sc through entrance exam and
9th September 2011, 02:48 AM

as i am commerce student want to study political science.how.to get admission
12th September 2011, 11:38 AM

What is the process to join and complete a PHD in political science
13th October 2011, 02:01 AM

as i m doing M.Sc in creating designing CAD/CAM. So plzzz any body help me that is there any possibility to do Ph.D ??? is it possible that it can be taken a subject of own choice other then creative designing CAD/CAM???? please help me.... thank you....
22nd December 2011, 05:04 PM

Respected Sir / Mam: i have got 71 % marks in masters degree in political science. Now i wish to conduct a research in the concerned subject in Punjab University. Please suggest me the procedure of seeking admission and also mention the dates of entrances conducted for the above subject? Thankyou.
7th January 2012, 01:17 PM

for M Phil and Ph D farm open in june july in any State Uni. M Phil admission is fro inrence test or merit of acadmic
respected sir/ma'am

I have done M.A. in Political Science from M.D.University ,rohtak-Haryana
with 50% marks.and I want to make my carrier in teaching.But I have no idea that how to get admission in PH.D / M.Phil or any other . sir please suggest me the right way to succeed.
for this i will be thankful to you.

soni
11th March 2013, 12:17 AM

hello sir/madam.. i have been completed B.A.L.L.B and PGDBA(HR) from SCDL. i wanted to do PhD In Political Science.. does any way for me to get admission in Phd course without doing L.L.M ...if possible plz reply ...Thank U So much

E-id:- [email protected]
11th May 2013, 01:41 PM

I passed m.a political science with 65.75% marks, I want direct addmisson in Ph.d, plz guide me