2nd December 2011, 09:33 PM
parekh.dhara08

How to get a good permanent government job after passing MCA and while working in Self Finance College?

I have a degree of MCA. yet i am working in a self finance college. My salary is not satisfactory. I want to get a good permenent government job. How to get government job easily?

Related Questions:
  1. Any government, Banking or Finance sector job after passing B.E?
  2. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  3. Am I eligible for a government or a lecture job in a Government College after completing MCA and 1 year job?
  4. How to get a government job after passing IBPS exam? I have done MBA in finance
  5. Can MCA and MBA in finance go together? What is the value of MCA through distance?
  6. How can I get a government job after completing MCA and while working in an MNC?
  7. Which Government Jobs is best suitable for me being a candidate having completed MCA and working as Developer in TCS since 1.2 years?
  8. Could I get permanent Job in Government School in future having completed Post Graduation with Arts stream and B.Ed from MDU and working in a Government School as a Guest Teacher?
  9. Should I go for banking job after passing MBA Marketing and Finance?
  10. Can I get a government job after passing MCA in distance education
  11. Will I get a government job at an age of 37 with experience of 14 years in banking and finance
  12. Should I leave my job and go for regular MCA course? Will MCA through distance be a good choice?
  13. How to get a government job in Bikaner after passing MCA and doing lecturer job in private college?
  14. Am I eligible to get a permanent computer teacher job in Government high school in Kolkata? -- [New]
  15. Can I get admission to study MBBS in any Government college without any entrance exam? Fee structure of MBBS in a Private college? Will I get permanent job after completing MBBS?